Local Reviews

for Weston, FL

Local Reviews
for Weston, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 68 customer reviews

Map of Weston, FL 33331

Great service and awesome price.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent presentation, very surprised with the quality of the water to which we are exposed.

WestonFL33331 26.065-80.3775

Map of Weston, FL 33326

Awesome presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation, Paul is a nice guy and passionate about his work

WestonFL33326 26.12-80.3875

Map of Weston, FL 33326

Fantastic




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

WestonFL33326 26.115-80.3975

Map of Weston, FL 33326

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

WestonFL33326 26.115-80.3975

Map of Weston, FL 33326

Great informative service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great experience

WestonFL33326 26.115-80.3975

Map of Weston, FL 33326

Excellent service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

WestonFL33326 26.13-80.3975

Map of Weston, FL 33331

Fabuloso




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

WestonFL33331 26.0675-80.3775

Map of Weston, FL 33326

Buenisimo! Informativo…




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

WestonFL33326 26.1275-80.3975

Map of Weston, FL 33327

Great presentation!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The presenter was very knowledgeable and passionate about the topic.

WestonFL33327 26.13-80.4075

Map of Weston, FL 33327

Amazing Presentation and valuable service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Loved Paul’s dedication and details about the benefits of the system

WestonFL33327 26.13-80.4075

Review of Paul




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I loved the presentation. It was interesting to see him test our water and know the pros and cons of our water. I am happy to know more information and have learned. Best regards Tomas

WestonFL33327 26.13-80.4075

Excellent




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Super completed unknown information. I was so amaze about the water quality. 100% recommend Santiago and rain soft products.

WestonFL33326 26.1325-80.4

Excelente




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

WestonFL33326 26.1325-80.4

Luis




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was great

WestonFL33326 26.1125-80.375

Giuliana




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Really happy guy, honestly and answered all my questions.

WestonFL33326 26.1125-80.375

Truly thorough




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Your rep Paul, was extremely informative, knowledgeable, professional, and patient. His explanation and thoroughness was greatly appreciated and needed for making a decision.

WestonFL33326 26.11-80.38

The solution to the water problem you never knew you had!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was able to help us come to an entirely new awareness of what is in our water. Definitely an investment for our home.

WestonFL33326 26.11-80.38

Water soft system review




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very informative

WestonFL33327 26.1075-80.415

Very pleasant Man




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Seems to know his product and is able to share his knowledge with others so they can understand the end results. I would recommend this product to family and friend, The sales man Kipper truly believes he is helping his client live a much better quality of life by selling them this system.

WestonFL33326 26.1175-80.3925

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome presentation. Very knowledgeable and professional.

WestonFL33326 26.1275-80.3775

Aida




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

WestonFL33326 26.1175-80.3825

Great information




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very informative and excellent presentation

WestonFL33327 26.135-80.4025

Very well presented. Impressive and a good value for the price




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul made it very clear that the benefits of the system were too good to pass up. Comparing water samples made it a no-brainer decision. His presentation was well done and simple to follow.

WestonFL33326 26.11-80.3725

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very nice and pleasant

WestonFL33331 26.0625-80.3675

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

WestonFL33326 26.1025-80.395

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

WestonFL33326 26.1025-80.395

Zhang




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mr. Paul is expert. He explained all the questions that we asked.

WestonFL33331 26.065-80.3925

Zhang




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mr. Paul is so friendly. He is so professional.

WestonFL33331 26.065-80.3925

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

WestonFL33331 26.07-80.3925

Great presentation and service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul, did a great job presenting the products and he was really knowledge about his stuff. Thanks for sending him over.

WestonFL33327 26.11-80.4125

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was sooo informative and did a great job!

WestonFL33327 26.11-80.4125

Quick, nice and informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Elijah and the crew arrived on time and immediately started to work on the install. The work was done quickly and nicely. I was very pleased with final result and the information he shared

WestonFL33326 26.095-80.3725

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He did a great job explaining all the benefits!

WestonFL33332 26.07-80.4

Amazing Product Beautifully Explained




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The presentation was eye opening and educational. We knew about this product already but learned even more during the in home water test and presentation. Adolf was very knowledgeable, friendly and answered all of our questions. Thank you!!!

WestonFL33331 26.0725-80.37

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

WestonFL33332 26.07-80.395

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

WestonFL33327 26.1025-80.405

Chris the technician was great he made the hookup look so easy. He is worth the awesome price.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Had a filter change today Chris the technician was very knowledgeable made everything look so easy. A young man who is very respectful and knowledgeable. Next time I need service I will make a point of asking for him again.

WestonFL33326 26.1225-80.3675

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

WestonFL33327 26.13-80.4175

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome

WestonFL33327 26.13-80.4175

Awesome service very friendly




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful. Did his job very professionally.

WestonFL33327 26.13-80.4225

Saved my kitchen




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Thank god Chris came to do maintenance and identified a leak under my sink. Thanks to him showing me (and cleaning up the mess) I was able to get a plumber out same day so my brand new kitchen wasn't destroyed.

WestonFL33326 26.1125-80.38

Super knowledgeable




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Adolf combined a friendly and transparent approach with a great amount of product knowledge, able to explain things in technical terms but also was able to simplify concepts. Very engaging

WestonFL33331 26.0725-80.3875

Excellent product and demonstration!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

We received an excellent explanation about the product, as well as our local water treatment. You can tell Mr Schwartz is a knowledgeable professional and no questions were left unanswered. A friend of mine had it installed in her house and it was highly recommended.

WestonFL33331 26.0725-80.3875

Reverse osmosis system




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Alex was wonderful! Very well spoken and was able to answer all of my questions. Would refer him to anyone I know that is interested in a system

WestonFL33326 26.095-80.3625

“Excellent person, good presentation”




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very good 👍🏻

WestonFL33331 26.0675-80.3675

“Good attention”




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very good

WestonFL33331 26.0675-80.3675

Andrés




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul is very knowledgeable and therefore provided very clear and valuable explanations. He was courageous from the beginning and thoughtful in terms of current Covid related limitations. He made every effort for us to understand the advantages of the different water filtering systems

WestonFL33327 26.1125-80.42

Excellent service! Perfect explanation!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

WestonFL33326 26.11-80.3875

Excellent presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

WestonFL33326 26.11-80.3875

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

WestonFL33326 26.11-80.3875