Local Reviews

for West Park, FL

Local Reviews
for West Park, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 26 customer reviews

Map of West Park, FL 33023

Charlie




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Good

West ParkFL33023 25.9925-80.1925

Map of West Park, FL 33023

Awesome Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

West ParkFL33023 25.9775-80.2025

Map of West Park, FL 33023

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He did a great job spent Hes time to explain all the products

West ParkFL33023 25.9775-80.175

Map of West Park, FL 33023

Amazing information




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

West ParkFL33023 25.98-80.1825

Map of West Park, FL 33023

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

West ParkFL33023 25.98-80.1825

Map of West Park, FL 33023

great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

West ParkFL33023 25.98-80.185

Map of West Park, FL 33023

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

West ParkFL33023 25.9775-80.2025

Map of West Park, FL 33023

Excellent presentación and information




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago did a great job delivering the information

West ParkFL33023 25.9775-80.2025

Map of West Park, FL 33023

Fantastic




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul did an excellent presentation he is highly recommended

West ParkFL33023 25.9775-80.19

Map of West Park, FL 33023

Incredible experience




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

When I made this appointment, I had no idea what to expect. From the moment he walked in, I knew that I was going to buy whatever Stefan was selling. He is truly an expert in his field and he knows his product top to bottom. He was respectful, knowledgeable, and truly went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable making this decision for my home.

West ParkFL33023 25.975-80.1975

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

West ParkFL33023 25.975-80.1775

Mrs Nixon




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Hard worker,very knowledgeable and i love his energy

West ParkFL33023 25.9925-80.2025

Excelente




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

West ParkFL33023 25.9825-80.1775

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Informational

West ParkFL33023 25.98-80.1875

Very Informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul’s presentation was very informative and he was very helpful. His examples were great and I could really see the difference in the water.

West ParkFL33023 25.98-80.1875

Excelente servicio




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service

West ParkFL33023 25.99-80.2075

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

West ParkFL33023 25.9925-80.1925

Kattie




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mr. Alex was very helpful in explaining the Rain Soft water system in details. Great person thank you so much.

West ParkFL33023 25.975-80.18

Water Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Alex came and gave us a water presentation. We really enjoyed the product and he was very knowledgeable and passionate about the topic.

West ParkFL33023 25.975-80.18

Examen de agua




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Una presentación excelente fue muy constructiva

West ParkFL33023 25.975-80.1975

He did a a miraculous job in the demonstration of the rainsoft water




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I I learned a lot about how hard my water is from Wayne the demonstrator

West ParkFL33023 25.9875-80.19

Juana Perez




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mr. Michelangeli Eduardo, was excellent person with all the information me an my family learn from him. Very good

West ParkFL33023 25.975-80.1825

Good value for the products and service offered.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very good demo... eye opener.

West ParkFL33023 25.9825-80.1825

Angela




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service by Paul. Thank you for cleaner water and saving money.

West ParkFL33023 25.98-80.19

Awesome price, excellent service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul Lipscomb very good customer service and well knowledgeable of product

West ParkFL33023 25.98-80.175

Un producto excelente




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

West ParkFL33023 25.975-80.18