Local Reviews
for Tamarac, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 118 customer reviews

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

Great presentation by Noah! What a gentleman, smart as a whip and just as witty!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

We can't comment on the great service because we didn't purchase your water filtration system unfortunately because we just purchased a new truck but if its anything like the presentation it's an A+ from Gina and I!!! We also had a really good time speaking with Noah about just how messed up are water system is. We learned some things from him and he learned some from us. He genuinely felt like an old friend and thats cool!! Real good kid, he definitely deserves a raise if he presents your product to everyone else like he did with us!! Impressive young man, your lucky to have him on your payroll!! My words are honest and true and with 29 years working for Publix Supermarkets I can honestly say that Noah is a special person so take care of him because he's taking care of whoever you are that's reading my words. Cheers!

TamaracFL33321 26.2275-80.2825

Map of Tamarac, FL 33319

Charmaine




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service. Paul was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions patiently. He was very courteous and gave an exceptional presentation.

TamaracFL33319 26.1875-80.2175

Map of Tamarac, FL 33319

Karibay Almedo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great experience!

TamaracFL33319 26.1975-80.22

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

Awesome presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The presentation was awesome. Very informative

TamaracFL33321 26.1975-80.245

Map of Tamarac, FL 33319

Very informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I was blown away by the evidence!!!!!

TamaracFL33319 26.195-80.2125

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan was very professional and personable

TamaracFL33321 26.21-80.245

Map of Tamarac, FL 33319

Ms




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I love it but very expensive

TamaracFL33319 26.2-80.2225

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

Thank you!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very informative presentation and representative is highly knowledgeable.

TamaracFL33321 26.215-80.2675

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

Very knowledgeable and friendly




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul provided great service . He answered all of our questions . Would recommend him.

TamaracFL33321 26.215-80.2675

Map of Tamarac, FL 33321

Very happy to good to be true outstanding service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He was very professional and I really wanted it but it’s not in the cards right now lol

TamaracFL33321 26.21-80.2575

Job well done




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The presentation was a learning experience. I learned alot 💯 from it and health clean water is for you.

TamaracFL33321 26.2-80.245

Great Product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I like the rain soft products that were demonstrated during the present.

TamaracFL33321 26.2275-80.275

Great Review




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

A little pricey but I'm hoping it pays for itself

TamaracFL33321 26.205-80.245

Excellent Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Gregg is very knowledgeable about your products. His presentation was interesting and effective. I am really considering purchasing the product bast on his delivery.

TamaracFL33321 26.2-80.2825

Super fun presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

WOW!! Tristan was amazing!!! He was as very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the information he shared with me. I’m looking forward to having this system in my house!!

TamaracFL33319 26.195-80.2175

Wonderful sales rep




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I thought the sales rep was very pleasant and truly was concerned about our well being regarding the water we utilized in our home. He patiently answered all my questions and even when there was a chance that I would not go through with the purchase, he still maintained his pleasant and professional demeanor. I did not feel rushed or pressured at all.

TamaracFL33321 26.22-80.25

Friendly Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Our salesman was knowledgeable and friendly. The system seems excellent and glad he was able to physically show us the improvement in our water if this system is purchased. Thanks for answering our million questions.

TamaracFL33321 26.2125-80.265

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

TamaracFL33321 26.2175-80.2675

Water Quality




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul did a very good presentation and I learned a lot from it. He is a very nice man and is extremely knowledgeable about his product and the water testing for his clients.

TamaracFL33321 26.21-80.245

Great presentation!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

TamaracFL33321 26.21-80.2425

Amazing presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

TamaracFL33321 26.21-80.2425

Excellent service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was a learning experience i enjoyed

TamaracFL33319 26.185-80.215

Excellent presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

TamaracFL33319 26.185-80.215

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

TamaracFL33319 26.195-80.2475

Great demo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I can’t wait to have my system installed

TamaracFL33319 26.195-80.2475

Very Knowledge and informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation and effective demonstration of products and services. Very good people skills and answered all my questions.

TamaracFL33321 26.2225-80.295

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan was professional and courteous

TamaracFL33319 26.1925-80.22

Mr Paul is an awesome sale rep,




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mr Paul take me on a learning experience . Before I thought I know about the cleanness of my water but I did not. I'm great full.. thanks Paul

TamaracFL33321 26.215-80.2475

Great service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great customer service! Very friendly. Answered all my questions and went in depth with the products. Great price!

TamaracFL33321 26.225-80.295

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Impressive

TamaracFL33321 26.225-80.2525

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

We are aware about to get clean water, because it is a health issue.

TamaracFL33321 26.2-80.2725

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul lipscomb was great. He gave me knowledge about rain soft water system and what our water has in it and it was an eye opener.

TamaracFL33321 26.22-80.2475

Great service very educational




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Amazing demo

TamaracFL33321 26.22-80.2475

Arnold




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan was great with educating my wife and I on the opportunity to improve the value of the quality of water we use and in our home.

TamaracFL33319 26.195-80.2125

Peterson




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

TamaracFL33319 26.1875-80.23

Rain soft




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was professional and informative great system

TamaracFL33319 26.1875-80.215

Rain soft presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was very informative and did an awesome job presenting the rain soft system

TamaracFL33319 26.1875-80.215

Cartia




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very kind very pleasant very friendly and knowledgeable I'm very pleasant very friendly and knowledgeable

TamaracFL33319 26.19-80.21

Tutt




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great

TamaracFL33319 26.195-80.23

Maintenance check on unit




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Chris is a Very pleasant helpful technician. Advised me about the Rainsoft app...even advised my plants were dying due to the soft water and showed me how to access the city water. This was awesome information.

TamaracFL33321 26.2125-80.295

Sheila




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

This was a very good demonstration. Phillip did a great job.

TamaracFL33319 26.185-80.2075

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service Phillip explained the demonstration really good.

TamaracFL33319 26.185-80.2075

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great customer service from Adolf. Pleasant, polite and knowledgeable.

TamaracFL33321 26.1975-80.2775

Awesome representative!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was great having Philip visit our home today to educate us. His demonstration was excellent and informative. He was also very personable and we enjoyed learning from him.

TamaracFL33321 26.2275-80.2925

Exelente presentacion




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

TamaracFL33319 26.1975-80.215

Muy buena presentación




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

TamaracFL33319 26.1975-80.215

Excelente exposicion




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

TamaracFL33321 26.2-80.2525

Excellent Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

TamaracFL33321 26.2025-80.2675

Initial Installation Issues




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Every aspect of dealing with Coastal Energy and Air were great. The only reservation I had was when the initial installation day came for the water system, it was discovered that a portion of the sink support below my kitchen counter needed to be cut away in order to install the water faucet. My installer said I needed to cut it and have the company come out when it’s done in order to proceed, that he didn’t have the tools necessary to do this. I feel like the company should have foreseen an event like this and been adequately prepared to deal with such a scenario. This system is not cheap and for me to have to address it and reschedule for another day to install left me a little disappointed.

TamaracFL33321 26.2-80.27

Anthony




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Good technician very thorough

TamaracFL33321 26.2-80.2425