Local Reviews

for Sunrise, FL

Local Reviews
for Sunrise, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 188 customer reviews

Map of Sunrise, FL 33322

Great service and knowledge




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was thorow in explaining how the system works. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service skills.

SunriseFL33322 26.1575-80.2975

Map of Sunrise, FL 33322

Excellent!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was great

SunriseFL33322 26.1575-80.2975

Map of Sunrise, FL 33323

Excellent Service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great work on the presentation. Thank you for answering all of my questions.

SunriseFL33323 26.14-80.3175

Map of Sunrise, FL 33351

Excellent




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great person and great service

SunriseFL33351 26.175-80.29

Map of Sunrise, FL 33351

Excellent Service from Paul




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33351 26.175-80.29

Map of Sunrise, FL 33351

Water expert




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very personal and professional water expert. We enjoyed having Santiago guiding us through the experience.

SunriseFL33351 26.1775-80.285

Map of Sunrise, FL 33351

Excellent Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago was pleasantly, charming and very good at what he does. His presentation was very informational and eye opening. He sold us on the product. We think he a a keeper.

SunriseFL33351 26.1775-80.285

Map of Sunrise, FL 33351

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33351 26.18-80.2825

Map of Sunrise, FL 33351

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33351 26.1825-80.2775

Map of Sunrise, FL 33351

Very good




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33351 26.1775-80.2875

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33351 26.1775-80.2875

Very informative!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago was great, knowledgeable and very informative. He really opened up our eyes with the water that we use everyday.

SunriseFL33322 26.15-80.2925

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago was excellent, very informative and knowledgeable with real life experiences. Very eye opening!

SunriseFL33322 26.15-80.2925

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33322 26.1525-80.2775

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33322 26.1525-80.2775

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33322 26.1525-80.2775

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33326 26.1175-80.3575

Awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fantastico

SunriseFL33322 26.1525-80.295

Buena Presentación




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33322 26.1525-80.295

Superman




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33323 26.165-80.3025

Andrea




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Noah was great! He was very professional, he explained things very well and provides a friendly service. Very efficient young man. I was very pleased with him.

SunriseFL33322 26.1625-80.2975

Lyas




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Good

SunriseFL33351 26.1825-80.2825

Amazing service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Noah was amazing and met all my needs

SunriseFL33351 26.1825-80.2825

Amazing service and an even better price




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was a seamless experience every went smooth and was explained clearly great customer service 😃

SunriseFL33351 26.1825-80.2825

Great service Noah did a good job explaining the importance having clean water running through my Home




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33351 26.1825-80.2825

Amazing Demo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

This was an amazing demo, we loved it. Will definitely be looking into this further.

SunriseFL33351 26.1825-80.2825

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great job in presenting information about our water

SunriseFL33351 26.1825-80.2825

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Noah was very professional, direct, and answered all questions clearly. He was able to clearly explain the products and services and provided support throughout the process.

SunriseFL33351 26.1825-80.2825

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mandy gave a great presentation. Very knowledgeable.

SunriseFL33351 26.175-80.2975

Great presentation, very informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mandy was very friendly & informed us of the differences of water.

SunriseFL33351 26.175-80.2975

Great Presentation!!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Noah Stewart gave a very detailed and professional presentation which allowed me to see how poor my water quality is, and also the importance and value of the Rain Soft purification system.

SunriseFL33322 26.1525-80.295

Abigail




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I had an great experience, and got the chance to have good, clean, and quality water.

SunriseFL33351 26.1825-80.2825

Great presentation.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Noah definitely changed the view i had on this product. In good way.

SunriseFL33322 26.155-80.255

Very knowledgeable




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very polite and respectful technician

SunriseFL33351 26.1825-80.2825

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Noah was very informative and professional

SunriseFL33313 26.14-80.2275

Awesome Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was a great experience, good in details and professionally made. Definitely a good product and presentation.

SunriseFL33322 26.1575-80.2775

Mary




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation by Noah. He was extremely professional and knew his subject matter.

SunriseFL33323 26.1825-80.3

Gregg was awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Gregg did a phenomenal job

SunriseFL33323 26.1725-80.305

Impressive




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Noah was very informative and knowledgeable about the product he was selling.

SunriseFL33351 26.1825-80.2825

Informational Rep




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Noah was very knowledgeable about the water system. I was quite impressed with his entire presentation.

SunriseFL33351 26.1825-80.2825

Water Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great water presentation You really have the natural ability to hand out presentation material in a very organised way! Good job! The first guy was creepy

SunriseFL33351 26.1725-80.2725

Great PRESENTATION




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33323 26.14-80.315

Great demo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33351 26.1825-80.2825

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33322 26.16-80.2525

Excellent




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He answered all of my questions. Awesome presentation.

SunriseFL33313 26.155-80.2425

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33313 26.155-80.2425

Very informative Zed like a. Er




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Seems like a good idea for any home

SunriseFL33322 26.155-80.26

Very informative and professional




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33322 26.155-80.26

Reinaldo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation

SunriseFL33351 26.18-80.275

great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33351 26.1725-80.29