Local Reviews

for Sunrise, FL

Local Reviews
for Sunrise, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 160 customer reviews

Map of Sunrise, FL 33351

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mandy gave a great presentation. Very knowledgeable.

SunriseFL33351 26.175-80.2975

Map of Sunrise, FL 33351

Great presentation, very informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mandy was very friendly & informed us of the differences of water.

SunriseFL33351 26.175-80.2975

Map of Sunrise, FL 33322

Great Presentation!!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Noah Stewart gave a very detailed and professional presentation which allowed me to see how poor my water quality is, and also the importance and value of the Rain Soft purification system.

SunriseFL33322 26.1525-80.295

Map of Sunrise, FL 33351

Abigail




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I had an great experience, and got the chance to have good, clean, and quality water.

SunriseFL33351 26.1825-80.2825

Map of Sunrise, FL 33322

Great presentation.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Noah definitely changed the view i had on this product. In good way.

SunriseFL33322 26.155-80.255

Map of Sunrise, FL 33351

Very knowledgeable




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very polite and respectful technician

SunriseFL33351 26.1825-80.2825

Map of Sunrise, FL 33313

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Noah was very informative and professional

SunriseFL33313 26.14-80.2275

Map of Sunrise, FL 33322

Awesome Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was a great experience, good in details and professionally made. Definitely a good product and presentation.

SunriseFL33322 26.1575-80.2775

Map of Sunrise, FL 33323

Mary




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation by Noah. He was extremely professional and knew his subject matter.

SunriseFL33323 26.1825-80.3

Map of Sunrise, FL 33323

Gregg was awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Gregg did a phenomenal job

SunriseFL33323 26.1725-80.305

Impressive




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Noah was very informative and knowledgeable about the product he was selling.

SunriseFL33351 26.1825-80.2825

Informational Rep




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Noah was very knowledgeable about the water system. I was quite impressed with his entire presentation.

SunriseFL33351 26.1825-80.2825

Water Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great water presentation You really have the natural ability to hand out presentation material in a very organised way! Good job! The first guy was creepy

SunriseFL33351 26.1725-80.2725

Great PRESENTATION




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33323 26.14-80.315

Great demo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33351 26.1825-80.2825

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33322 26.16-80.2525

Excellent




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He answered all of my questions. Awesome presentation.

SunriseFL33313 26.155-80.2425

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33313 26.155-80.2425

Very informative Zed like a. Er




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Seems like a good idea for any home

SunriseFL33322 26.155-80.26

Very informative and professional




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33322 26.155-80.26

Reinaldo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation

SunriseFL33351 26.18-80.275

great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33351 26.1725-80.29

Rep was awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33351 26.1725-80.29

Exelent




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago such a good person explains everything and a good employee for the company thank you so much for the exelent experience.

SunriseFL33323 26.1725-80.31

Excelente me encanto




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33323 26.1725-80.31

Awesome service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great

SunriseFL33322 26.1525-80.265

Rain Soft Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent presentation. Demonstrated product knowledge and understanding of customer needs.

SunriseFL33313 26.1625-80.2325

Thank you




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great will recommend to friends and neighbors

SunriseFL33322 26.1525-80.28

Ricardo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Informational

SunriseFL33322 26.1525-80.28

Awesome Price




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

My technician was great

SunriseFL33351 26.1875-80.2725

Very educational




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very educational and Damone was very nice

SunriseFL33351 26.1875-80.2725

Professional, very knowledgeable. A pleasant demeanor




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Would buy the system

SunriseFL33351 26.1875-80.2725

Great Customer Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

DaMone was very sweet and informative when she educated me on our water supply . Now I’m enjoying my system . Definitely worth the investment 😊 Thank you 🤍

SunriseFL33351 26.1875-80.2725

Water filter




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Everyone and everything was great

SunriseFL33351 26.1875-80.2725

Mrs.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33351 26.1775-80.2825

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33351 26.185-80.27

Great product & sales team




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul explained the whole rain soft system to us and wonderfully demonstrated the importance of clean water. He showed us that our water was actually not as “clean” as we believe. Wonderful system and real eye opening! Defiantly something I would love to share with friends & family!

SunriseFL33323 26.165-80.3075

Absolutely amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Absolutely amazing presentation, will definitely be buying!

SunriseFL33323 26.165-80.3075

Exceptional professionalism




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago was nothing short of amazing. Very professional, knowledgeable and passionate about his product. Very impressive.

SunriseFL33313 26.15-80.235

In love




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33323 26.175-80.2975

Excelente presentación




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33323 26.175-80.2975

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33351 26.1775-80.28

Amazing!!!!!!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul is the best and funniest sales man!!

SunriseFL33323 26.14-80.3175

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was awesome and was very clear and knowledgeable. You are lucky to have him

SunriseFL33323 26.14-80.3175

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33351 26.18-80.2775

Great sales manager




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He was about to break down my water quality in less than an hour and made my family feel comfortable

SunriseFL33351 26.18-80.27

Michelle




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service answered all our question. Very nice.

SunriseFL33323 26.16-80.31

Zúñiga




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation

SunriseFL33323 26.1425-80.32

Natalia




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I really enjoyed the presentation and how it educated us on the water we are cooking, drinking and showering with.

SunriseFL33323 26.1425-80.32

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SunriseFL33322 26.1525-80.275