Local Reviews

for Pompano Beach, FL

Local Reviews
for Pompano Beach, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 157 customer reviews

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very knowledgeable about the equipment! The water tastes great and glad its clean purified water

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.2875-80.1525

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33064

AdrianSmithy




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.29-80.105

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Mandy gave Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I was well educated on the water that we drink and bath with in South Florida. Mandy enlightened me on the treatment of water and changed my life forever.

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.29-80.105

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Keristy




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mandy did a great job and fully explained everything in an understandable way.

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.29-80.105

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Manager sales Tristan




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan, was very informative and well verse on the subject of water purification and water softeners system. My wife and i enjoyed the presentation and in the process gain very valuable knowledge.

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.29-80.105

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pompano BeachFL33060 26.23-80.12

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Wonderful service and knowledge




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was an amazing guy to work with and very knowledgeable about this product. It was a pleasure working with him and I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of this product.

Pompano BeachFL33060 26.23-80.12

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33073

Reliable




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan is simply great to to work with in all aspects.

Pompano BeachFL33073 26.2875-80.1525

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Great salesman, great service and exceptional offer




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Gregg was an exceptional salesman; honest, and he truly cares about the environment.

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.235-80.17

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33064

The demo was very informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.29-80.105

Phenomenal presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Noah was super nice and very informative!! My water was NASTY to say the least and he was able to find me a solution right way.. I am so grateful.

Pompano BeachFL33073 26.2875-80.1525

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Noah was amazing, great customer and really assisted me.

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.2875-80.1525

Very Pleased




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent presentation

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.2875-80.1525

Awesome Presentation!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul is very knowledgeable and professional. You can tell that he enjoys what he does because he's very passionate about it.

Pompano BeachFL33060 26.245-80.1325

Excellent service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The whole presentation was eye opening. Truly a great job by Paul.

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.235-80.17

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.2875-80.1525

Great job




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.2875-80.1525

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

A marvelous job talking and showing about my water here in my house.

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.235-80.1575

Brenda




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pompano BeachFL33060 26.2525-80.1275

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He was great with the presentation

Pompano BeachFL33060 26.22-80.1325

Reap the benefits of Clean Water!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I learned a lot from Greg’s water testing. Very nice company, life’s to short to bathe in hard water, and have soap residue on all your drinking cups and pots and pans. Get your water tested and treat yourself. First class service, top quality, made in America. Very rare to find that these days.

Pompano BeachFL33060 26.22-80.1325

Great training




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.2875-80.1525

Very informative!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was a great experience and I learned a lot!

Pompano BeachFL33062 26.205-80.0975

Awesome service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service and explanation

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.285-80.145

Me encanto




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.2625-80.125

Great Service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Took care to do a great job

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.29-80.105

Beymar’s Review #2




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Nathan was a professional and respectful technician!

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.29-80.105

Great Service !




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pompano BeachFL33060 26.2525-80.1225

Great service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.29-80.105

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

She’s really on top of her job!

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.29-80.105

Friendly and Prompt!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan was quick to respond and helpful when questions arose. He was prompt to come out and able to get our water system installed the next day! It is already different washing with soft water, but we are super excited to not be drinking toxic arsenic levels, especially for our health and the health of our future children. Thank you Tristan.

Pompano BeachFL33073 26.2875-80.1525

Awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pompano BeachFL33073 26.2875-80.1525

Since Ronaldo sold us the water system our water tastes pue, out skin has improved and is soft and our hair is lahiny and ailkyv We are grateful for a




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

We are thrilled.

Pompano BeachFL33073 26.2875-80.1525

Great training




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Good review

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.2875-80.1525

Rain Soft - Great Sales Experience!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan is very knowledgeable about the system and stands behind it. He made the process easy, got a good value and opportunity to save even more with referral program. Scheduled my installation in no time! Was very patient and followed up with me through the entire process. Very responsive and diligent about his service. So glad to work with Tristan on this transaction. He is all about health and wellness benefits of water filtration!!!

Pompano BeachFL33066 26.27-80.17

Neide De Lima




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago came to our house for a water quality presentation; it was a superb offer: Santiago is really gifted, explained everything and made us understand the importance of good quality water. We will probably choose the offer of the osmosis in the sink faucet: I will reach out to Santiago in 1Q2022

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.225-80.1775

Great job




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Love the product

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.2675-80.1675

Great training




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I love the water demonstration

Pompano BeachFL33073 26.2875-80.1525

Santiago was amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pompano BeachFL33073 26.2875-80.1525

good company




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pompano BeachFL33073 26.3225-80.1875

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pompano BeachFL33060 26.2125-80.1175

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very thorough

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.26-80.1425

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.26-80.1425

Outstanding presentation and product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pompano BeachFL33073 26.2875-80.1525

Great service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Alex did a great job! The presentation was informative and interactive, and was able to answer all of our questions and address all of our concerns.

Pompano BeachFL33073 26.2875-80.1525

Awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul Lipscomb did a great presentation. However, this product was not a plan for me. I am currently remodeling my kitchen, but will consider in the future.

Pompano BeachFL33068 26.2075-80.21

Great demo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Outstanding demo

Pompano BeachFL33073 26.2875-80.1525

Great demo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Micheal showed me my water quality and I can’t wait to move forward with the RainSoft system

Pompano BeachFL33073 26.2875-80.1525

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.2825-80.12

Awesome price knowledgeable




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.2375-80.145