Local Reviews

for Plantation, FL

Local Reviews
for Plantation, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 80 customer reviews

Map of Plantation, FL 33324

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

PlantationFL33324 26.1225-80.28

Map of Plantation, FL 33317

Excellent




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

PlantationFL33317 26.13-80.235

Map of Plantation, FL 33317

Buenisima




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

PlantationFL33317 26.13-80.235

Map of Plantation, FL 33324

Informative Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I was impressed with the wealth of knowledge provided during water testing.

PlantationFL33324 26.1075-80.2525

Map of Plantation, FL 33324

The service was green




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

PlantationFL33324 26.1075-80.2525

Map of Plantation, FL 33317

AMAZING




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

PlantationFL33317 26.1275-80.2375

Map of Plantation, FL 33313

Norma




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation

PlantationFL33313 26.1475-80.2475

Map of Plantation, FL 33324

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

PlantationFL33324 26.13-80.2575

Map of Plantation, FL 33324

The demo was one of a kind




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan explain in detail how the system works and the benefits of having it for my family

PlantationFL33324 26.135-80.2575

Map of Plantation, FL 33317

Water Test Greg W




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Greg was very knowledgeable, extremely nice and professional

PlantationFL33317 26.1-80.24

Substantial job




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very informative

PlantationFL33324 26.1275-80.2525

Great Service, educational and awesome presentation!!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

We really enjoyed the explanation and services explained and testing demo! Very educational and friendly experiences!! Awesome overall!! Thanks Paul!!

PlantationFL33325 26.1275-80.3275

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

PlantationFL33324 26.135-80.26

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was on time, very professional and well versed in Rain Softs products. He answered all my questions and was an impressive representative of your company. Would recommend to others

PlantationFL33325 26.1225-80.3225

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

PlantationFL33317 26.135-80.225

Paul is Awesome!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He explained everything in detailed so that we understood about what Rainsoft does to help our water being better! If had the money we would have bought it on the spot! Thank you so much Paul and thank you for your precious time.

PlantationFL33317 26.0975-80.2225

Water tes




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

PlantationFL33313 26.135-80.2225

Great service and presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He was very informative And the system is amazing

PlantationFL33324 26.1325-80.275

Informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was very informative. Paul Lipscomb was very thorough and detailed about the RainSoft system. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

PlantationFL33324 26.1325-80.2775

New water system for entire home; very interesting, good price, healthy water system .




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

At the moment, we are having to replace our laundry room appliances. We promise to keep the information that was great and pass it on to our associates.

PlantationFL33317 26.13-80.21

Amazing presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul’s presentation was very enlightening concerning our water quality. He was very knowledgeable and professional and friendly. Great job

PlantationFL33317 26.13-80.21

interesting information




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

PlantationFL33322 26.15-80.29

Personable and very informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul Lipscomb came to my home to evaluate my water quality. Not only was he very personable but he walked us through the whole process explaining everything along the way. He was so informative and gave us great information and definitely food for thought.

PlantationFL33322 26.1375-80.2875

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was very knowledgeable and very thorough in his presentation.

PlantationFL33317 26.1275-80.24

Rain soft




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Thank you for the great water and clean air

PlantationFL33317 26.1025-80.25

Great professional service, awesome price




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Representative was very personable as well as knowledgeable

PlantationFL33317 26.1025-80.25

Amazing Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

PlantationFL33313 26.145-80.25

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Was treated very well. I was given great information

PlantationFL33313 26.145-80.25

Great customer service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

PlantationFL33313 26.145-80.25

Enthusiastic presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul showed excitement & knowledge in his presentation.

PlantationFL33324 26.1225-80.2775

Great presentation !




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was friendly and informative, he did an awesome presentation and really made us think about the water quality of our home

PlantationFL33317 26.095-80.22

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was informative and kind

PlantationFL33317 26.095-80.22

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

My experience was awesome

PlantationFL33324 26.1275-80.2825

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Ashley was very knowledgeable and super nice! Her presentation was excellent and very informative.

PlantationFL33324 26.13-80.29

Jonas M




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan was excellent. Very informative presentation. He helped us understand the processes

PlantationFL33323 26.155-80.315

Very informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Chris Ciarrocchi was very informative and professional. He answered all questions asked and demonstrated a thorough knowledge of the system.

PlantationFL33317 26.1125-80.2425

Very professional!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I appreciated the call 30 minutes before, and once he got here he was very professional and efficient.

PlantationFL33317 26.11-80.2325

Awesome service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very nice presentation. Great price. Will be seriously thinking about getting this system installed.

PlantationFL33322 26.1375-80.2875

Great Presentation!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome presentation, great price. Will definitely be looking into this.

PlantationFL33322 26.1375-80.2875

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The tech checked the system and fully explained everything. I was completely satisfied with the services.

PlantationFL33313 26.1425-80.2425

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Eric is very polite. Nothing left behind for me to clean.

PlantationFL33313 26.1425-80.2425

Easy choice




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Adolf was on time , very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions .

PlantationFL33324 26.11-80.2675

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Perfect service

PlantationFL33324 26.11-80.2675

Minique




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan demonstrated how knowledgeable of the system he is. I was convinced after the presentation.

PlantationFL33313 26.1425-80.2425

Customer very happy and satisfied with the services




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mr. Rainsoft is always very nice, professional and his service is great

PlantationFL33325 26.13-80.3275

Good guy




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent presentation

PlantationFL33317 26.1275-80.2075

Review




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent demonstration

PlantationFL33317 26.135-80.215

great servise




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

PlantationFL33317 26.1325-80.2175

Great service , excellent presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He was very patient and efficient with all Q&A. Wonderful product and great presentation . Love the use of different examples

PlantationFL33324 26.135-80.2875

Very knowledgeable and great customer service.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very knowledgeable and great customer service.

PlantationFL33322 26.14-80.28