Local Reviews

for Pembroke Pines, FL

Local Reviews
for Pembroke Pines, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 290 customer reviews

Map of Pembroke Pines, FL 33028

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

We were impress with his knowledge

Pembroke PinesFL33028 26.0175-80.375

Map of Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Very good




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mr Joselin Bien-Aime he is a very kind person ever and respectful, he has a good kind customer service. Thank you for all the team of Rain Soft.

Pembroke PinesFL33024 26.015-80.275

Map of Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Awesome presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very informative

Pembroke PinesFL33029 26.0125-80.4

Map of Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago was very informative & easy to talk to/ask qs. It was knowleadgable info to my family & I. I would recommend him.

Pembroke PinesFL33024 26.0175-80.25

Map of Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Well Done




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

All went well. The presentation was very detailed. The presenter was well prepared.

Pembroke PinesFL33024 26.025-80.2475

Map of Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33024 26.0175-80.25

Map of Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Enjoyable presentation!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33024 26.025-80.2475

Map of Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Excellent service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Took great attention to understand our system and explain options

Pembroke PinesFL33024 26.0175-80.2475

Map of Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Awesome presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was very helpful and insightful on the quality of water in our home.

Pembroke PinesFL33027 26-80.3425

Map of Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Excellent Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The water presentation was a very knowledgeable and very interesting I learned a lot about the water system

Pembroke PinesFL33026 26.0225-80.2875

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33026 26.0225-80.2875

Great presentation of the services




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It will be my first experience with the producr. But I really found the presentation worthful.

Pembroke PinesFL33023 26-80.2225

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33023 26-80.2225

Very informative and personable.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Informative

Pembroke PinesFL33028 26.0125-80.3475

Very informative-Aqua Filter




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great Customer Service

Pembroke PinesFL33024 26.025-80.2325

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago is not only enthusiastic about his job. He is also shrewd and skillful when giving a presentation. The company has a gifted and hardworking and knowledgeable employee who will go far

Pembroke PinesFL33028 26.0275-80.335

Great product!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome Presentation! Here's very knowledgeable, convincing

Pembroke PinesFL33028 26.0275-80.335

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul is very nice, did a good presentation, I will definitely purchase one in the near future.

Pembroke PinesFL33024 26.015-80.28

Great sales Person!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very impressive presentation, Paul was so informative, knowledgeable and polite.

Pembroke PinesFL33024 26.01-80.2775

Super kind and informative!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was amazing! He was so thorough and his presentation was incredibly informative. We really appreciated his kindness and honesty!

Pembroke PinesFL33024 26.01-80.2775

Great!!!!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33028 26.01-80.3225

Love itttt




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33025 26-80.2575

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33024 26.0275-80.265

Alina




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Marcelo was wonderful in explaining all aspects of the products he had to off er. He was extremely knowledgeable and was available to answer all questions and any concerns we may have had. He bent over backwards to accommodate our needs and was able to work out some issues we had with time. I recommend him wholeheartedly without any reservations as an exemplary representative of your company.

Pembroke PinesFL33027 25.9975-80.36

Good Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The presentation was great, learned a lot and will most likely be buying a unit.

Pembroke PinesFL33027 25.9975-80.36

Great and thorough presentation; price was good too




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very comfortable

Pembroke PinesFL33027 25.9975-80.36

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Marcelo was very Knowledgeable about the product and took his time explaining everything to us I will recommend him to friends/family

Pembroke PinesFL33028 26.0275-80.36

Amazing service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Marcelo was incredibly knowledgeable, professional and honest! Great presentation!!

Pembroke PinesFL33028 26.0275-80.36

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33025 25.995-80.275

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33025 25.995-80.275

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very acknowledged agent

Pembroke PinesFL33029 26.0125-80.405

Me encanto 100% recomendable




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33024 26.0225-80.2475

Súper bueno




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33024 26.0225-80.2475

Awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33023 26.005-80.23

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33025 26.0025-80.29

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33025 26.0025-80.29

Outstanding Sale Rep




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very knowledge

Pembroke PinesFL33024 26.025-80.2325

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33029 26.0125-80.3975

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33028 26.0275-80.3375

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33023 25.9975-80.2275

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33023 25.9975-80.2275

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul did an outstanding presentation with a lot of knowledgeable facts! He has a great personality and you can tell he loves what he does! Loved my experience !

Pembroke PinesFL33026 26.02-80.31

Awesome Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Service was great, presentation was awesome, he knew what he was talking about.

Pembroke PinesFL33026 26.02-80.31

Ileana




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great system

Pembroke PinesFL33024 26.02-80.2575

Fascinante.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33024 26.015-80.25

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent

Pembroke PinesFL33024 26.015-80.25

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

We had a wonderful experience

Pembroke PinesFL33025 26-80.2775

Julio




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33026 26.0175-80.31

Davidson




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pembroke PinesFL33029 25.9975-80.3875

Priceless Gift of Knowledge. For Better Health Plus.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The presentation was priceless. Valuable education of information for better living and the cost plus the value of the products were fantastic.

Pembroke PinesFL33029 26.015-80.395