Local Reviews

for Parkland, FL

Local Reviews
for Parkland, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 17 customer reviews

Map of Parkland, FL 33067

Highly professional representative, very informative presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mr. Stewart is a very courteous and professional salesperson who explained the water filtration system and answered all our questions with excellent detail .

ParklandFL33067 26.3225-80.22

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Gregg was very detailed about the company products and it’s benefits.

ParklandFL33076 26.3375-80.2725

Map of Parkland, FL 33067

Great presentation!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

ParklandFL33067 26.33-80.22

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Awesome Demo! Water Facts revealed




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Kipper did a brilliant job explaining and going through the process of explaining the water quality facts. I would highly recommend his services if you want to take care of your water quality.

ParklandFL33076 26.3325-80.2675

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

ParklandFL33076 26.3125-80.26

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Cyndy




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service!! Excellent!!

ParklandFL33076 26.32-80.2625

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Chris is a nice young man. Very punctual and polite.

ParklandFL33076 26.34-80.275

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Rain soft service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The technician is very friendly and more knowledgeable person. I will recommend him for next service.

ParklandFL33076 26.35-80.2825

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Alvarez




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

ParklandFL33076 26.34-80.2675

Map of Parkland, FL 33076

Rainsoft




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service and nice guy!

ParklandFL33076 26.3425-80.2575

reliable , reasonably priced and great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

amazing life changing water filtration system

ParklandFL33076 26.3375-80.26

Response from Coastal Energy Water and Air :

Thank you Brittany. Glad you enjoy it!


Great Service and Very Knowledgeable!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Alex took the time to explain how the system works and reviewed financing options. No price comparisons.

ParklandFL33067 26.31-80.225

Very Knowledgeable and Profesional!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Alex was very kind and took the time to explain how everything works. I rated the cost as average as I had nothing to compare it to.

ParklandFL33067 26.31-80.225

Larrazabal




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

ParklandFL33076 26.345-80.2825

Adrienne




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent presentation very thorogh

ParklandFL33067 26.3225-80.2075

Paul Hecht




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul's presentation was excellent and completely through. I learned so much and was never aware of the quality of water that is considered acceptable. We are planning to move shortly and certainly would consider your product.

ParklandFL33067 26.3225-80.21

Excellent presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It’s a shame with filtered water, it is still dirty

ParklandFL33076 26.3225-80.275