Local Reviews

for Oakland Park, FL

Local Reviews
for Oakland Park, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 17 customer reviews

Map of Oakland Park, FL 33334

Awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The technician Santiago was amazing, very knowledgeable

Oakland ParkFL33334 26.175-80.125

Map of Oakland Park, FL 33311

Super Presentation!!!!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul did an amazing job with his presentation today. He was highly convincing and knew how to convey the effectiveness of the products.

Oakland ParkFL33311 26.165-80.1875

Map of Oakland Park, FL 33309

Awesome service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Oakland ParkFL33309 26.1675-80.17

Map of Oakland Park, FL 33309

Scott




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Chris was spectacular, did all service in a professional and timely manner.

Oakland ParkFL33309 26.19-80.15

Map of Oakland Park, FL 33309

Keitj




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Wayne did an excellent job very informative but at this time not interested. At my age I can't afford to invest in this system.

Oakland ParkFL33309 26.1725-80.185

Map of Oakland Park, FL 33334

Install




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Installers need to insure that electrical is available before in installing.

Oakland ParkFL33334 26.18-80.13

Map of Oakland Park, FL 33309

Very Knowledgeable!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was great! He was very thorough in going through the water quality of our home. He answered all questions professionally. He was not pushy and I did not feel like I was being sold to.

Oakland ParkFL33309 26.1675-80.1675

Map of Oakland Park, FL 33309

Water Filter of viruses and bacteria.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I didn't complete the entire original survey because I have not had the filter installed. Now seeing how it worked so now I'm able to give you a summary for Adolph Schwatz team that came over to install the water. The installation was as straight-forward as the presentation. In this COVID-19 PANDEMIC, FILTERE OUT THE VIRUSES. THIS ENTIRE PROCESS WAS QUICK, TO THE POINT, AND TOTALLY HEADACHE FREE.

Oakland ParkFL33309 26.1725-80.1825

Map of Oakland Park, FL 33334

Efficient Process - Great Product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Sales, installation and service units all worked efficiently and professionally. The product itself I had in a prior home - so I know how good it is . I am glad to be back amongst the clean water people. Love the earth-friendly, high efficiency cleaning products as well. Happy to be more green!

Oakland ParkFL33334 26.17-80.13

Map of Oakland Park, FL 33334

Great presentation.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

All of the features of the Rainsoft system were presented in a detailed, easy to understand, and entertaining manner. By the end, we were convinced of the value of the product. All of our questions were answered in a straightforward manner and we were offered a good discount. We went ahead and purchased.

Oakland ParkFL33334 26.17-80.13

Great customer service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago was very informative and knowledgeable of the product shown. I was very amazed at the results of the water test. I wish we all could get our water tested. Thank you!

Oakland ParkFL33311 26.165-80.185

Good product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

A bit lengthy

Oakland ParkFL33334 26.185-80.135

Dorrie




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

In this day and age where customer service has become robotic and less than satisfactory, it was a pleasure to have a person like Paul who really went above and beyond to assist me in finding a perfect water treatment for my home. He was extremely knowledgeable and very patient in answering ALL my questions! I would definitely recommend your company to others...especially if Paul was the representative they sent! I am looking forward to my new water system and thank Paul for making it possible for me to afford! KUDOS to your company!! Thankyou very much! Sincerely, Dorrie Evans

Oakland ParkFL33334 26.1675-80.13

Excellent service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul is awesome and very knowledgeable.

Oakland ParkFL33334 26.1675-80.1275

Super informative!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Katherine was super informative and very helpful. The overall experience was incredibly enlightening.

Oakland ParkFL33334 26.18-80.125

Adrienne




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Oakland ParkFL33311 26.1625-80.1725

Fernando




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great experience

Oakland ParkFL33309 26.195-80.1475