Local Reviews

for North Lauderdale, FL

Local Reviews
for North Lauderdale, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 53 customer reviews

Map of North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2-80.2375

Map of North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Great info




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Gregg was very informative!

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2125-80.23

Map of North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Amazing presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2175-80.2125

Map of North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Awesome service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Nathan was awesome and he made sure we were happy

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2175-80.2125

Map of North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Awesome presentation by Paul




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

My experience was spectacular, very informative presentation, friendly personality.

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.205-80.22

Map of North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2125-80.2075

Map of North Lauderdale, FL 33068

The Hill family




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service very well explicando you can tell Paul is very passionate about his job. He broke down everything in detail in the presentation

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.22-80.2275

Map of North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Amazing presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2125-80.21

Map of North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Amazing presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2125-80.21

Map of North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was a good experience

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.225-80.2325

Great service. Looking forward to great savings as well!!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.205-80.2225

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2225-80.2325

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.205-80.2225

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great conversation about the product, Adolf helped me better understand the the difference in the filtered water and processed from the plant.

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.205-80.2375

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.205-80.24

Very nice




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very kind and very good information

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.205-80.22

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2025-80.225

amazing presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2225-80.225

Great Presentation !




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2225-80.225

Chris




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2175-80.23

Awesome presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.21-80.2125

Great customer Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Ashley gave great information. She’s a wonderful rep.

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2125-80.23

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very nice

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2125-80.23

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very educational and imformative, the presentation was clear and simple to follow along.very interested

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.215-80.2125

Great service, very nice, good speaker




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very educational and informative, the presentation was clear and simple to follow along. Very interested.

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.215-80.2125

Great Product Great Value




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2025-80.2225

William




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome Service

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.225-80.2325

Debra




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.225-80.2325

Debra




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Polite very thorough.

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.225-80.2325

Monique




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service from Karena. Attention to details and great response to any questions

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.205-80.1975

Great service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.21-80.2025

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2025-80.2125

Ann




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very enlightening Ashley explained everything to my understanding.

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.21-80.205

Great Presentation!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Phillip was awesome, he took his time to explain everything and was very patient. He used every example that he had on his luggage. Great presentation!

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.22-80.23

Frankie




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2275-80.235

Great presentation.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul is very knowledgeable and sincere. He did not only presented clearly, but he was also listened attentively and answered any question and concerns.

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.22-80.215

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great personality and

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2225-80.2375

Excellent Rep




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome representative

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2-80.22

We purchased because after Santiago finished we knew we could not go another day without the exceptional water system




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He was great

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2025-80.2375

Amazing!!!!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Can't wait to clean my whole house with soft water

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2025-80.2375

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I was surprised at the different chemicals that was shown in the presentation from the drinking water to the detergent. It gave me a clear mind of the what chemicals are entering our bodies as well as in direct contact with our skin. I know this is great alternative to better living starting with the water we use. I thank Paul for clearly explaining and showing us this in the presentation.

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2225-80.2275

Calven




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was very knowledgable about the system. The presentation was excellent.

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.205-80.2425

Pakita




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was great at demonstrating the difference in hard water and the water treatment with Rain Soft. The results were unbelievable. He was very thorough and knowledgeable.

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.205-80.2425

Weather purifier




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He was very informative about everything even the presentation was great

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.21-80.21

Mr. Kareem




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Wonderful experience. Can't wait until I'm able to get these units in my house. PauL L. Is a very well spoken representative who is passionate about his work & craft. If you told tried tontel me he didn't have this product @ his house I wouldn't believe you. Thanks again for the experience.

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.215-80.2225

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Representative was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.215-80.2175

Excellent presentation of useful information




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I think my representative was well prepared and very knowledgeable about the product

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.21-80.21

Stevie




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I heard alot - Katherine showed me a lot of ways that I can get healthy skin, clean water and healthy food it was a very good experience with Katherine she was really smart and educated she showed me alot of really good things about how my water affects everything in my house

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2125-80.225

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2025-80.2375

Rain Soft




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Informative

North LauderdaleFL33068 26.2175-80.235