Local Reviews

for Miramar, FL

Local Reviews
for Miramar, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 247 customer reviews

Map of Miramar, FL 33027

Santiago was Awesome!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33027 25.965-80.355

Map of Miramar, FL 33023

Awesome Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was informative, very knowledgeable, friendly and relatable. He made it easy to understand with a nice sense of humor.

MiramarFL33023 25.975-80.235

Map of Miramar, FL 33027

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very informative

MiramarFL33027 25.9875-80.315

Map of Miramar, FL 33027

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33027 25.9675-80.3225

Map of Miramar, FL 33027

Representative was engaging., funny, and knowledgeable.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was an amazing representative, both engaging and knowledgeable. There is a ton of information he covers, which is why the company shouldn't say that it is only an hour, it was closer to 2 and he didn't waste any time. Since he needs to go through his whole presentation before he gets to price, we couldn't save the time to let him know we could not purchase a system.

MiramarFL33027 25.9875-80.315

Map of Miramar, FL 33029

Very professional and informative presentation.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was excellent in his demonstration and gave me quite a bit to consider regarding the quality of our water. Very professional and well received.

MiramarFL33029 25.9575-80.395

Map of Miramar, FL 33029

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33029 25.9575-80.395

Map of Miramar, FL 33027

Amazing service and value!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was extremely helpful and enthusiastic! His presentation was clear and we loved how much value we’d be getting for the price! Thank you for helping us live cleaner, greener lives, Paul!

MiramarFL33027 25.9875-80.315

Map of Miramar, FL 33027

Jan




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I think that the presentation was amazing, it was very precise, and very organized. It was very informational and the content that was been thought is something that I won’t forget. I genuinely think that it could not have been better.

MiramarFL33027 25.9875-80.315

Map of Miramar, FL 33027

Annia




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome service

MiramarFL33027 25.9875-80.315

Awesome show




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great demonstration about the quality of water.

MiramarFL33025 25.9775-80.31

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33023 25.985-80.2425

Amazing service, very detailed




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33023 25.985-80.2425

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was very sweet and knowledgeable. He was very clear and informative in answering all my questions. Very honest and admirable. Great customer service! I will be recommending his services.

MiramarFL33027 25.9875-80.315

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33023 25.9925-80.2375

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33025 25.9875-80.2575

Priceless,Great service, Awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul is a person who’s great, awesome at his craft. His demonstration and illustrations are priceless. He is very convincing and passionate about what he is doing. He is the product and that says a lot. Thanks again knowledge and your enthusiasm in introducing this product to us.

MiramarFL33025 25.9875-80.2625

Awesome service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The presentation from Santiago was absolutely excellent; great explanation we under everything he explain . Couldn’t ask for a better sale person . We are working to arrange our situation to meet the budget

MiramarFL33027 25.9625-80.325

Great Service, found the best deal




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33027 25.9625-80.325

Great information




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I received alot of information about my city watet

MiramarFL33025 25.9825-80.2625

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It is graet

MiramarFL33023 25.9925-80.225

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was very knowledgeable explaining everything in detail and was very likable. He his a tru artist of his craft!

MiramarFL33027 25.9875-80.315

Thorough, Friendly and Knowledge




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul spent ample time doing a thorough water test and explaining each and every detail of the process. Was able to answer all questions and positioned the solution in a manner which was easy to understand and put us in a comfortable position to purchase soon.

MiramarFL33027 25.9875-80.315

Great services and presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great experience with Paul , he explained and show us how everything works and the great of the quality of their products .I highly recommend it , water is the most important in our lives.

MiramarFL33027 25.9875-80.315

awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33023 25.9825-80.2175

Súper interesante me gusto




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33023 25.9825-80.2175

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul did a great Presentation. Very detailed and answered all of our questions.

MiramarFL33023 25.9775-80.2375

Cosme




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent

MiramarFL33023 25.9775-80.2375

Water treatment




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very interesting but can’t afford at this time. We’re remodeling our kitchen, bath floors throughout the house due to water damage. Paul is as excellent sales person!!! Very kind and friendly. God bless him and his apprentice

MiramarFL33029 25.985-80.385

Great Presentation!!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome presentation, pleasant and very informative. Had me sold within the first 10 minutes.

MiramarFL33029 25.9825-80.3825

Paul is outstanding!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service.

MiramarFL33029 25.99-80.3825

Excellent presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service and interesting presentation about the water

MiramarFL33025 25.985-80.3075

Excellent service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Nice salesman. Great presentation. Very attentive.

MiramarFL 25.98-80.3125

Great job.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33023 25.9725-80.2075

Great services




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was great really took his time to explain everything.

MiramarFL33027 25.9875-80.315

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He was very professional, explained everything thoroughly that you can definitely see that he loves what he do. I just wish Home depot would have explained that this was a sales after blowing up my phone tremendously. I don't like to be left in the dark HOME DEPOT needs to do better.

MiramarFL33027 25.9875-80.315

The best PK ever




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

One of the best PK Rep! The patience and the humblest. I just love all the knowledge he passes on to us everytime!! I would love if he could come in on a Saturday to do a PK but for customers!! We just need him for 3omins!! PLS!!! #6852pembrokepines

MiramarFL33025 25.9775-80.31

Excellent service and PK




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent with customer service and excellent teaching our associates. Very knowledgeable.

MiramarFL33025 25.9775-80.31

Haneefa Pike




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation

MiramarFL33025 25.9775-80.31

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33029 25.9875-80.395

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33029 25.9875-80.395

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33027 25.97-80.32

Kenia




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was very knowledgeable and patient. it was a lot of information but Paul break it down so well and made my decision easier to make.

MiramarFL33023 25.9925-80.2325

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Presentation was great. I learned a lot about my home’s current water situation and even more about the product offered. I can now make a more informed decision.

MiramarFL33023 25.98-80.23

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Gregg’s presentation of the Rain Soft system was very informative. I learned quite a bit about my water at home and the process which the company uses to make home water cleaner and safer. With this, I feel I’ll be equipped to make a better decision.

MiramarFL33023 25.98-80.23

Very informative presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul did a great job.

MiramarFL33027 25.9625-80.3225

Sachiel




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33027 25.9625-80.3225

Great service by Nathan




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He is kind, professional and takes pride in his work

MiramarFL33025 25.995-80.265

Great presentation great person




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The presentation was very informative and Paul was extremely kind, patient and easy to talk to.

MiramarFL33027 25.97-80.365

Josselin Bien-Aime




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mr. Josselin is hard worker and have a positive attitude with clients

MiramarFL33023 25.985-80.2325