Local Reviews

for Miramar, FL

Local Reviews
for Miramar, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 223 customer reviews

Map of Miramar, FL 33023

awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33023 25.9825-80.2175

Map of Miramar, FL 33023

Súper interesante me gusto




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33023 25.9825-80.2175

Map of Miramar, FL 33023

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul did a great Presentation. Very detailed and answered all of our questions.

MiramarFL33023 25.9775-80.2375

Map of Miramar, FL 33023

Cosme




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent

MiramarFL33023 25.9775-80.2375

Map of Miramar, FL 33029

Water treatment




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very interesting but can’t afford at this time. We’re remodeling our kitchen, bath floors throughout the house due to water damage. Paul is as excellent sales person!!! Very kind and friendly. God bless him and his apprentice

MiramarFL33029 25.985-80.385

Map of Miramar, FL 33029

Great Presentation!!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome presentation, pleasant and very informative. Had me sold within the first 10 minutes.

MiramarFL33029 25.9825-80.3825

Map of Miramar, FL 33029

Paul is outstanding!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service.

MiramarFL33029 25.99-80.3825

Map of Miramar, FL 33025

Excellent presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service and interesting presentation about the water

MiramarFL33025 25.985-80.3075

Map of Miramar, FL

Excellent service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Nice salesman. Great presentation. Very attentive.

MiramarFL 25.98-80.3125

Map of Miramar, FL 33023

Great job.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33023 25.9725-80.2075

Great services




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was great really took his time to explain everything.

MiramarFL33027 25.9875-80.315

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He was very professional, explained everything thoroughly that you can definitely see that he loves what he do. I just wish Home depot would have explained that this was a sales after blowing up my phone tremendously. I don't like to be left in the dark HOME DEPOT needs to do better.

MiramarFL33027 25.9875-80.315

The best PK ever




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

One of the best PK Rep! The patience and the humblest. I just love all the knowledge he passes on to us everytime!! I would love if he could come in on a Saturday to do a PK but for customers!! We just need him for 3omins!! PLS!!! #6852pembrokepines

MiramarFL33025 25.9775-80.31

Excellent service and PK




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent with customer service and excellent teaching our associates. Very knowledgeable.

MiramarFL33025 25.9775-80.31

Haneefa Pike




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation

MiramarFL33025 25.9775-80.31

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33029 25.9875-80.395

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33029 25.9875-80.395

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33027 25.97-80.32

Kenia




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was very knowledgeable and patient. it was a lot of information but Paul break it down so well and made my decision easier to make.

MiramarFL33023 25.9925-80.2325

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Presentation was great. I learned a lot about my home’s current water situation and even more about the product offered. I can now make a more informed decision.

MiramarFL33023 25.98-80.23

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Gregg’s presentation of the Rain Soft system was very informative. I learned quite a bit about my water at home and the process which the company uses to make home water cleaner and safer. With this, I feel I’ll be equipped to make a better decision.

MiramarFL33023 25.98-80.23

Very informative presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul did a great job.

MiramarFL33027 25.9625-80.3225

Sachiel




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33027 25.9625-80.3225

Great service by Nathan




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He is kind, professional and takes pride in his work

MiramarFL33025 25.995-80.265

Great presentation great person




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The presentation was very informative and Paul was extremely kind, patient and easy to talk to.

MiramarFL33027 25.97-80.365

Josselin Bien-Aime




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mr. Josselin is hard worker and have a positive attitude with clients

MiramarFL33023 25.985-80.2325

Incredible Service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was wonderful! Very knowledgeable, honest, patient, and friendly. We will be doing business with him in the future!

MiramarFL33027 25.97-80.365

Awesome Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very profesional, explain very well the product

MiramarFL33023 25.99-80.2425

Perfect




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33023 25.9825-80.245

Beneficial services Questionable pricing, it’s not a 🚘




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very professional and thorough presentation system which appears to be quite beneficial

MiramarFL33025 25.9825-80.2725

Great service a bit pricey




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Pleasant and detailed information

MiramarFL33025 25.9825-80.2725

Good presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation, but pretty long. We enjoyed it, Although he started losing us after it got past an hour.

MiramarFL33027 25.9825-80.36

Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul did a great presentation on all of the different packages. Outstanding visual and oral presentation showing the great benefits of the products

MiramarFL33025 25.985-80.265

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33025 25.9825-80.255

profesional and educational presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was very knowledgeable and professional with the water testing demonstration. No doubt we all need a water system.

MiramarFL33027 25.9875-80.315

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul showed me what is in my tap water. When there are particals in our tap water that we can not see, the presentation showed what was actually there.

MiramarFL33025 25.985-80.2575

Water Demonstration




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The presentation was great

MiramarFL33025 25.9875-80.2575

Graet presentation, informative; enlightening




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago knows his work. Amicably and respectful.

MiramarFL33025 25.985-80.265

Me encanto




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33025 25.985-80.265

Nice Product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I really loved the product as well as the demonstration.

MiramarFL33027 25.97-80.3575

Paul Lipscomb was very informative and proffessional with his presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I have had Rain Soft before, maybe 35 years ago in Columbus Ohio and I loved it. I

MiramarFL33029 25.9825-80.38

Can’t wait to enjoy the system




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago was such a nice young boy

MiramarFL33023 25.99-80.22

Troy




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation

MiramarFL33025 25.985-80.2625

Great Experience




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I was impressed with Paul's presentation. He was knowledgeable and persuasive.

MiramarFL33025 25.9825-80.3075

Awesome service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Good service and very educational

MiramarFL33027 25.9875-80.315

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33023 25.99-80.235

Amazing product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33023 25.99-80.235

Awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He was grate . presentation was wonderful

MiramarFL33023 25.975-80.2275

Great customer service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul have a great presentation and answered all our questions. He went above and beyond to assist with the financing and was very knowledgeable.

MiramarFL33027 25.9925-80.3625

great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiramarFL33029 25.965-80.38