Local Reviews

for Miami, FL

Local Reviews
for Miami, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 124 customer reviews

Map of Miami, FL 33147

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Representative was the best, real good energy, fully explained everything, utilized his time very well.

MiamiFL33147 25.8525-80.2375

Map of Miami, FL 33147

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33147 25.85-80.2375

Map of Miami, FL 33145

Wonderful demonstration




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33145 25.75-80.2375

Map of Miami, FL 33177

Wow




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33177 25.5675-80.385

Map of Miami, FL 33177

Me encato




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33177 25.5675-80.385

Map of Miami, FL 33169

Paul




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very interesting

MiamiFL33169 25.9575-80.22

Map of Miami, FL 33169

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Was very educational and informative

MiamiFL33169 25.9575-80.22

Map of Miami, FL 33179

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33179 25.9725-80.195

Map of Miami, FL 33179

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very informative, well presented. Lots to think about

MiamiFL33179 25.955-80.195

Map of Miami, FL 33179

Awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33179 25.955-80.195

I like the service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I like the service but a bit pricey

MiamiFL33167 25.9075-80.225

Great Service, life changing product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent

MiamiFL33179 25.96-80.165

Great Service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very well presented, excellent! Ronaldo Rodan did an excellent job of showing us the product and explaining how it works. It was very interesting ans we learned a lot from him. We are considering buying the project and will get back to you soon.

MiamiFL33145 25.7575-80.2325

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Outstanding presentation. A demonstrated depth of knowledge from our technical expert. Made the system easy to understand and use.

MiamiFL33185 25.74-80.445

Incredible service by Paul




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I was beyond amazed by Paul’s presentation and knowledge. It was definitely worth our time!

MiamiFL33145 25.7575-80.225

Excellent demo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Everything was really interesting. Entertaining and informative

MiamiFL33162 25.94-80.1875

Me encantó !!!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33179 25.96-80.17

Ileana




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome presentation

MiamiFL33185 25.725-80.4325

Diana




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was excellent. So informative and eye opening. Paul was professional and very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. He took the time to make sure we understood the system and all of its benefits. Excellent experience for our family.

MiamiFL33186 25.67-80.3975

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33180 25.965-80.145

Quality presentation. On point.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was knowledgeable, professional, and responsive to my questions. He allowed the product to sell itself.

MiamiFL33179 25.97-80.2

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very knowledgeable and helpful

MiamiFL33150 25.8525-80.2

Clean Rain




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul Lipscomb is highly informative and caring about his job in educating families in understanding their healthy water needs. He is observant and concerning, we appreciated his honesty and grateful for his knowledge and sincereity in helping families know the importance of self care through pure proper hydration. Not just from the external in cleanliness and bathing, but also internally with consumption and food treatment. His representation of Rain Soft water company's integrity is truthful, passionate, and compassionate.

MiamiFL33150 25.85-80.2

Very professional




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Easy to understand and very spleacit

MiamiFL33147 25.855-80.245

Jerry




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Unspected results, great product

MiamiFL33169 25.9475-80.21

Rainsoft




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Alex was amazing I love the water

MiamiFL33145 25.7525-80.2425

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago was very informative and took his time explaining everything about the product. He also was able to answer all our questions.

MiamiFL33172 25.77-80.3575

Rainsoft




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33145 25.7525-80.2425

Rainsoft




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Alex is incredible thank you for explaining everything and recommending Rainsoft

MiamiFL33145 25.7525-80.2425

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very impressed by the Level of work that Kevens demonstrated, Very well informed about his job and what he was doing! Totally would recommend him to other family and friends!

MiamiFL33193 25.6975-80.4525

Great presentation, very thorough!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33156 25.6725-80.3275

Mr




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was legit a movie he was amazing and extremely detailed

MiamiFL33180 25.9725-80.1575

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mr Morrison was excellent. He was courteous, eloquent, articulate, he answer ed all my questions. The presentation was succinct but educational and interesting. He was very convincing. I'd give him an A+

MiamiFL33179 25.96-80.19

Noevia Lopez




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul , was Fantastic. We learned so much about the water where we live . We , thank him for his wonderful presentation.

MiamiFL33169 25.9725-80.225

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was very knowledgeable and sincere. Excellent presentation and solutions based on our needs.

MiamiFL33169 25.9725-80.225

Great explanation on service and products




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was great at explaining how your products work and shared experiences from other customer on how they felt about your products. Will most definitely refer Paul to my friends and family.

MiamiFL33169 25.9575-80.22

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great representative and information

MiamiFL33169 25.9575-80.22

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33169 25.9625-80.2225

Excellent




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very helpful and professional

MiamiFL33161 25.9125-80.1825

Angy




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great Service

MiamiFL33169 25.9625-80.2225

Green




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul is a great! I saw a big difference in the water..

MiamiFL33147 25.865-80.245

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I like it

MiamiFL33168 25.905-80.205

Great servicr




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

So far I like it

MiamiFL33168 25.905-80.205

Great and awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was great Paul did a very awesome job

MiamiFL33179 25.9525-80.1975

Rainsoft




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Alex is very knowledgeable and has an amazing personality

MiamiFL33145 25.7525-80.2425

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The technician very professional answered my question explaining how to check and monitor system. I would love to have him service my unit whenever needed. Thank you

MiamiFL33169 25.9475-80.215

Amazing service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33145 25.7525-80.2425

Rain Soft




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I love the water, and excellence service. THANK YOU

MiamiFL33145 25.7525-80.2425

Excellent service and price !




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33145 25.7525-80.2425

RainSoft




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

My family is loving the water and we loved work that Alex did for us

MiamiFL33145 25.7525-80.2425