Local Reviews

for Miami, FL

Local Reviews
for Miami, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 145 customer reviews

Map of Miami, FL 33147

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33147 25.86-80.2225

Map of Miami, FL 33147

Awesome price




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33147 25.86-80.2225

Map of Miami, FL 33169

Great service and well-versed




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

My experience was comfortable and very insightful.

MiamiFL33169 25.9425-80.2075

Map of Miami, FL 33167

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33167 25.885-80.235

Map of Miami, FL 33167

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33167 25.885-80.235

Map of Miami, FL 33147

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33147 25.85-80.255

Map of Miami, FL 33147

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33147 25.8525-80.255

Map of Miami, FL 33169

great and lovely service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33169 25.9425-80.2075

Map of Miami, FL 33169

Santiago is the best




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33169 25.9425-80.2075

Map of Miami, FL 33169

Ruben




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

That’s the best seller in the company. Really professional and really knows the products that is selling. Great guy

MiamiFL33169 25.9425-80.2075

Greta job




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33169 25.9425-80.2075

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33169 25.9425-80.2075

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33169 25.9425-80.2075

Great Service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He was very patient with us and explained the facts brilliantly.

MiamiFL33169 25.955-80.205

amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33161 25.91-80.175

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33147 25.85-80.23

Contreras




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33185 25.73-80.4425

Me encanto rainsoft




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33185 25.73-80.4425

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago was just great

MiamiFL33147 25.845-80.2475

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Marcelo is very knowledgeable, it made super easy to understand the quality of our water, great sales representative.

MiamiFL33181 25.88-80.165

Rain Soft




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation Very impressed

MiamiFL33179 25.9675-80.1625

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Representative was the best, real good energy, fully explained everything, utilized his time very well.

MiamiFL33147 25.8525-80.2375

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33147 25.85-80.2375

Wonderful demonstration




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33145 25.75-80.2375

Wow




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33177 25.5675-80.385

Me encato




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33177 25.5675-80.385

Paul




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very interesting

MiamiFL33169 25.9575-80.22

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Was very educational and informative

MiamiFL33169 25.9575-80.22

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33179 25.9725-80.195

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very informative, well presented. Lots to think about

MiamiFL33179 25.955-80.195

Awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33179 25.955-80.195

I like the service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I like the service but a bit pricey

MiamiFL33167 25.9075-80.225

Great Service, life changing product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent

MiamiFL33179 25.96-80.165

Great Service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very well presented, excellent! Ronaldo Rodan did an excellent job of showing us the product and explaining how it works. It was very interesting ans we learned a lot from him. We are considering buying the project and will get back to you soon.

MiamiFL33145 25.7575-80.2325

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Outstanding presentation. A demonstrated depth of knowledge from our technical expert. Made the system easy to understand and use.

MiamiFL33185 25.74-80.445

Incredible service by Paul




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I was beyond amazed by Paul’s presentation and knowledge. It was definitely worth our time!

MiamiFL33145 25.7575-80.225

Excellent demo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Everything was really interesting. Entertaining and informative

MiamiFL33162 25.94-80.1875

Me encantó !!!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33179 25.96-80.17

Ileana




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome presentation

MiamiFL33185 25.725-80.4325

Diana




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was excellent. So informative and eye opening. Paul was professional and very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. He took the time to make sure we understood the system and all of its benefits. Excellent experience for our family.

MiamiFL33186 25.67-80.3975

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33180 25.965-80.145

Quality presentation. On point.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was knowledgeable, professional, and responsive to my questions. He allowed the product to sell itself.

MiamiFL33179 25.97-80.2

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very knowledgeable and helpful

MiamiFL33150 25.8525-80.2

Clean Rain




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul Lipscomb is highly informative and caring about his job in educating families in understanding their healthy water needs. He is observant and concerning, we appreciated his honesty and grateful for his knowledge and sincereity in helping families know the importance of self care through pure proper hydration. Not just from the external in cleanliness and bathing, but also internally with consumption and food treatment. His representation of Rain Soft water company's integrity is truthful, passionate, and compassionate.

MiamiFL33150 25.85-80.2

Very professional




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Easy to understand and very spleacit

MiamiFL33147 25.855-80.245

Jerry




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Unspected results, great product

MiamiFL33169 25.9475-80.21

Rainsoft




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Alex was amazing I love the water

MiamiFL33145 25.7525-80.2425

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago was very informative and took his time explaining everything about the product. He also was able to answer all our questions.

MiamiFL33172 25.77-80.3575

Rainsoft




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MiamiFL33145 25.7525-80.2425

Rainsoft




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Alex is incredible thank you for explaining everything and recommending Rainsoft

MiamiFL33145 25.7525-80.2425