Local Reviews

for Miami Gardens, FL

Local Reviews
for Miami Gardens, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 42 customer reviews

Map of Miami Gardens, FL 33056

Great sales person.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Miami GardensFL33056 25.93-80.2525

Map of Miami Gardens, FL 33056

Amazing, Educational, Energetic




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very useful

Miami GardensFL33056 25.93-80.2525

Map of Miami Gardens, FL 33055

Great presentation very informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Éducation. Let me know the difference between hard and soft water also the quality water I am not getting from the water company

Miami GardensFL33055 25.93-80.2625

Map of Miami Gardens, FL 33055

Phenomenal service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Knowledgeable Trainer

Miami GardensFL33055 25.93-80.2625

Map of Miami Gardens, FL 33056

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Miami GardensFL33056 25.945-80.24

Map of Miami Gardens, FL 33055

Excellent presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Amaizing

Miami GardensFL33055 25.96-80.2675

Map of Miami Gardens, FL 33056

love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Miami GardensFL33056 25.9325-80.2475

Map of Miami Gardens, FL 33056

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Miami GardensFL33056 25.9325-80.2475

Map of Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Good Service and presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very informative presentation

Miami GardensFL33169 25.9675-80.225

Map of Miami Gardens, FL 33056

Great explanation, great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The product is very good and I know that my family and I will have a clean drinking water for out healthy life.

Miami GardensFL33056 25.94-80.25

Amazing presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Miami GardensFL33056 25.945-80.235

Amazing presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago was amazing and made me aware of the quality of the water

Miami GardensFL33056 25.9475-80.25

Great presentation and service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Miami GardensFL33056 25.9375-80.26

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Miami GardensFL33056 25.9375-80.26

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Miami GardensFL33055 25.9425-80.2625

Waterpolo test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Miami GardensFL33055 25.9425-80.2625

Eve




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I learn a lot about my water today fr Paul I am definitely going to get in near future ..

Miami GardensFL33056 25.9575-80.2575

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very Professional and Educational

Miami GardensFL33056 25.945-80.25

Awesome service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was outstanding in explaining and answering all my questions

Miami GardensFL33169 25.9625-80.22

Sheena




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service, I look forward to purchasing

Miami GardensFL33054 25.9225-80.265

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Your service men are better I learned a lot from chris. I have new faith in your company

Miami GardensFL33055 25.955-80.2725

Ms.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The representative was very professional and informative.

Miami GardensFL33056 25.96-80.2525

Excellent service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The presentation was superb and worth the time spent listening. Due to budgetary reasons at this time I am unable to purchase System now but will be looking into getting one in the near future.

Miami GardensFL33056 25.96-80.2525

Water treatment




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was very helpful he gave a great impression and presentation

Miami GardensFL33055 25.93-80.2875

Awesome Representative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Phillip was an awesome rep. He took his time to fully explain all aspects of the system including answering all of our questions. Phillip was extremely respectful, cordial and patient!

Miami GardensFL33056 25.9625-80.2425

Angelica




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul limpcomb is very knowledgeable about this water company . He made so much sense about the water . I never knew how bad my water was until i see the results of it . I will definitely be purchasing this product in the future .

Miami GardensFL33056 25.9525-80.2525

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome job and taught me so much about water and the system.

Miami GardensFL33056 25.945-80.2625

Very Impressed




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mr. Alex Maradona’s visual presentation was excellent. I appreciated the actual hands on and thorough explanation of how water is processed, where it comes from, what’s in the water other than nature itself. More importantly, he has wonderful interpersonal skills. Great communicator. I like the fact that, he asked if I understood the process and if I had any questions. He professionally addressed my concerns in reference to the time restrain regarding installation and finances. He was thorough as to what I would be receiving as a customer!!!!! I’m completely satisfied. Mr. Alex is an asset to your company. As of now, I’m completely satisfied with his customer service. All that is left is, how my installation will be handled. Thank You Alex!!!! Ms. Ericka Holmes

Miami GardensFL33056 25.9625-80.2425

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The presentation was phenomenal

Miami GardensFL33056 25.95-80.235

Great Company




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was great at showing us the products and all its benefits .The product clearly works and it's made well. Paul made the presentation very interesting and interactive and it made it very easy to understand. I will for sure be buying this product for my house .

Miami GardensFL33169 25.97-80.225

Jesse




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service and great presentation

Miami GardensFL33169 25.97-80.225

Awesome service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Everything was amazing

Miami GardensFL33056 25.955-80.2325

Smith is




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The information was very informativ.

Miami GardensFL33056 25.9575-80.255

Juan




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome presentation! David was very Knowledgeable!

Miami GardensFL33055 25.9275-80.285

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mr Lipscomb did a great demonstration on water, air and energy at my house today on energy, water and air. He was very informative. I highly recommend him.

Miami GardensFL33056 25.9625-80.235

Great service and knowledge




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great experience with Paul and he was very kind and helpful.

Miami GardensFL33169 25.97-80.225

GREAT SERVICE




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

EXCELLENT PRESENTATION

Miami GardensFL33056 25.9525-80.26

Very informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Miami GardensFL33056 25.9575-80.2625

Great Service From A Greay Guy




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

We just want to say that we had a great experience with Paul Lipcomb. He was friendly, professional, and very informative. Very impressed by his presentation.

Miami GardensFL33056 25.9675-80.26

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome!!!.. Paul was informative, knowledgeable and great with what he does...Listen...he got on his hands and knees to show us a demonstration about how great the water cleans without cleaning products. Amazing!!

Miami GardensFL33056 25.935-80.2575

RN2008




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mr. Paul presentation was excellent. He was able to explain details about the different products as well as answer ALL of my questions. Awesome Job!!!!!!

Miami GardensFL33056 25.9475-80.23

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I love the product

Miami GardensFL33056 25.9575-80.2575

Response from Coastal Energy Water and Air :

Our Pleasure!