Local Reviews

for Margate, FL

Local Reviews
for Margate, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 75 customer reviews

Map of Margate, FL 33063

Muy bien




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Exelente

MargateFL33063 26.26-80.2025

Map of Margate, FL 33063

Me encanto




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fue exelente

MargateFL33063 26.26-80.2025

Map of Margate, FL 33063

Great presentation about my water




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Presentation was very eye opening about what i use everyday but dont think about.

MargateFL33063 26.27-80.22

Map of Margate, FL 33063

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome presentation

MargateFL33063 26.27-80.22

Map of Margate, FL 33063

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.26-80.2025

Map of Margate, FL 33063

Me encanta




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.255-80.2125

Map of Margate, FL 33063

Buenísimo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.255-80.2125

Map of Margate, FL 33063

Awesome presentation, super friendly




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

We really enjoyed the presentation. We learned a lot about the water system we currently have and about the filtration system in place. He shared a lot of fun facts and was very engaging.

MargateFL33063 26.27-80.2125

Map of Margate, FL 33063

Great presentation and service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Gregg was absolutely amazing in his demonstration and explanation of what is going on. I will for sure be contacting him soon about next steps in the process

MargateFL33063 26.27-80.2125

Map of Margate, FL 33063

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He was very thorough and detailed

MargateFL33063 26.2575-80.2125

Great and informative presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mind blowing

MargateFL33063 26.2625-80.2225

Amazing presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Such an eye opener

MargateFL33063 26.265-80.205

Great presentation!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Learned a lot from our water supply and how bad it actually is. Looking forward to getting one installed in our home!

MargateFL33068 26.2225-80.2175

Very great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was amazing! Very kinda and funny! Pleasure having him present for us! Great attitude!

MargateFL33068 26.2225-80.2175

Kathy




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent service

MargateFL33063 26.26-80.2025

Clean water presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul show/explain all the benefits in choosing/using the RainSoft water. The presentation shows the type of water in our home and it’s horrible.

MargateFL33063 26.26-80.2325

Amy




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Learn a lot about the water we use and the cost savings.

MargateFL33063 26.2375-80.2175

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

She is amazing

MargateFL33063 26.2625-80.195

Good Product!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation!

MargateFL33063 26.265-80.22

Great Informative Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

She truly cares about providing information that could help empower and improve our health

MargateFL33063 26.265-80.22

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Omoy Watson was very knowledgeable and personable. We are definitely considering the product after her thorough presentation.

MargateFL33063 26.265-80.22

Rajiv




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.235-80.2125

Olivia




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul did an awesome presentation., very informative and knowledgeable.

MargateFL33063 26.235-80.2125

Very cool




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.235-80.2125

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great product and value.

MargateFL33063 26.2675-80.2075

Great and knowledgeable professional. Explained and did a thorough demo. Great experience.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Definitely a great product and value.

MargateFL33063 26.2675-80.2075

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33068 26.2225-80.2125

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33068 26.2225-80.2125

Josselin




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

They guys do very good job very nice guys you all do good job

MargateFL33068 26.2275-80.2125

Josselin




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent Speaker with great knowledge of the product.

MargateFL33068 26.2275-80.2125

Great job




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

My Rainsoft system wasn’t working properly and he came and did an awesome job

MargateFL33063 26.2725-80.2125

Great see




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I think the service is very important and economic.

MargateFL33063 26.2675-80.2

Excellent




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.2325-80.2325

Jehiel Lucce




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.2325-80.2325

Elena Dawson




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.245-80.22

Awesome presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Friendly, informative, non pushy. Excellent presentation.

MargateFL33063 26.26-80.2075

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome

MargateFL33068 26.2225-80.2025

Awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Good

MargateFL33068 26.2225-80.2025

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Chris was really good. Did the tune up and fixed the issue I was having my unit and explained everything he did.

MargateFL33068 26.2175-80.1975

High Quality Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The technician was knowledgeable, pleasant and respectful

MargateFL33063 26.26-80.23

Fun and Great experience




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Overall a great experience and great client

MargateFL33063 26.2625-80.22

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33068 26.225-80.2025

Lower the Price




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great Sevice from Chris but I believe $160 is too much for for 20min of work. You can just send me the tune up kit and I can do it myself. He arrived on time and told me a few things that I didn’t know about the system. You should add weekend service for people who work weekdays. It’s inconvenient to request a whole day off from work for only 20mins.

MargateFL33063 26.2325-80.23

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.27-80.2075

amazing service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.27-80.2075

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.27-80.2075

Josselin




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Nice Guy

MargateFL33068 26.2225-80.1975

GREAT PRESENTATION




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He did a great good. He should be a manager. He gave everything in great detail.

MargateFL33068 26.2175-80.1975

Cheryl




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The presenter was very informed with the products.

MargateFL33063 26.2425-80.22

Outstanding Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I had the best experience. I learned so much and it was enjoyable as well!

MargateFL33063 26.2325-80.2075