Local Reviews

for Margate, FL

Local Reviews
for Margate, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 79 customer reviews

Map of Margate, FL 33068

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33068 26.22-80.195

Map of Margate, FL 33068

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33068 26.22-80.195

Map of Margate, FL 33063

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.2425-80.2225

Map of Margate, FL 33063

Friendly knowledgeable patient technician




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.235-80.2225

Map of Margate, FL 33063

Muy bien




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Exelente

MargateFL33063 26.26-80.2025

Map of Margate, FL 33063

Me encanto




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fue exelente

MargateFL33063 26.26-80.2025

Map of Margate, FL 33063

Great presentation about my water




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Presentation was very eye opening about what i use everyday but dont think about.

MargateFL33063 26.27-80.22

Map of Margate, FL 33063

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome presentation

MargateFL33063 26.27-80.22

Map of Margate, FL 33063

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.26-80.2025

Map of Margate, FL 33063

Me encanta




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.255-80.2125

Buenísimo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.255-80.2125

Awesome presentation, super friendly




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

We really enjoyed the presentation. We learned a lot about the water system we currently have and about the filtration system in place. He shared a lot of fun facts and was very engaging.

MargateFL33063 26.27-80.2125

Great presentation and service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Gregg was absolutely amazing in his demonstration and explanation of what is going on. I will for sure be contacting him soon about next steps in the process

MargateFL33063 26.27-80.2125

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He was very thorough and detailed

MargateFL33063 26.2575-80.2125

Great and informative presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mind blowing

MargateFL33063 26.2625-80.2225

Amazing presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Such an eye opener

MargateFL33063 26.265-80.205

Great presentation!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Learned a lot from our water supply and how bad it actually is. Looking forward to getting one installed in our home!

MargateFL33068 26.2225-80.2175

Very great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was amazing! Very kinda and funny! Pleasure having him present for us! Great attitude!

MargateFL33068 26.2225-80.2175

Kathy




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent service

MargateFL33063 26.26-80.2025

Clean water presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul show/explain all the benefits in choosing/using the RainSoft water. The presentation shows the type of water in our home and it’s horrible.

MargateFL33063 26.26-80.2325

Amy




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Learn a lot about the water we use and the cost savings.

MargateFL33063 26.2375-80.2175

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

She is amazing

MargateFL33063 26.2625-80.195

Good Product!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation!

MargateFL33063 26.265-80.22

Great Informative Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

She truly cares about providing information that could help empower and improve our health

MargateFL33063 26.265-80.22

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Omoy Watson was very knowledgeable and personable. We are definitely considering the product after her thorough presentation.

MargateFL33063 26.265-80.22

Rajiv




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.235-80.2125

Olivia




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul did an awesome presentation., very informative and knowledgeable.

MargateFL33063 26.235-80.2125

Very cool




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.235-80.2125

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great product and value.

MargateFL33063 26.2675-80.2075

Great and knowledgeable professional. Explained and did a thorough demo. Great experience.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Definitely a great product and value.

MargateFL33063 26.2675-80.2075

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33068 26.2225-80.2125

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33068 26.2225-80.2125

Josselin




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

They guys do very good job very nice guys you all do good job

MargateFL33068 26.2275-80.2125

Josselin




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent Speaker with great knowledge of the product.

MargateFL33068 26.2275-80.2125

Great job




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

My Rainsoft system wasn’t working properly and he came and did an awesome job

MargateFL33063 26.2725-80.2125

Great see




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I think the service is very important and economic.

MargateFL33063 26.2675-80.2

Excellent




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.2325-80.2325

Jehiel Lucce




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.2325-80.2325

Elena Dawson




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.245-80.22

Awesome presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Friendly, informative, non pushy. Excellent presentation.

MargateFL33063 26.26-80.2075

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome

MargateFL33068 26.2225-80.2025

Awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Good

MargateFL33068 26.2225-80.2025

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Chris was really good. Did the tune up and fixed the issue I was having my unit and explained everything he did.

MargateFL33068 26.2175-80.1975

High Quality Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The technician was knowledgeable, pleasant and respectful

MargateFL33063 26.26-80.23

Fun and Great experience




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Overall a great experience and great client

MargateFL33063 26.2625-80.22

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33068 26.225-80.2025

Lower the Price




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great Sevice from Chris but I believe $160 is too much for for 20min of work. You can just send me the tune up kit and I can do it myself. He arrived on time and told me a few things that I didn’t know about the system. You should add weekend service for people who work weekdays. It’s inconvenient to request a whole day off from work for only 20mins.

MargateFL33063 26.2325-80.23

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.27-80.2075

amazing service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.27-80.2075

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

MargateFL33063 26.27-80.2075