Local Reviews

for Lauderhill, FL

Local Reviews
for Lauderhill, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 282 customer reviews

Map of Lauderhill, FL 33351

hd40




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

8/1/22

LauderhillFL33351 26.1825-80.25

Map of Lauderhill, FL 33319

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Map of Lauderhill, FL 33319

Can’t wait for my new water system




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great demo by the manager

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Map of Lauderhill, FL 33319

Awesome job




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The sales person, Tristan Bamberry is the best salesman I have ever met. The installer Nathan was just as well one of the best pror that I have met. He completed the job in 8 hours. Danielle is a very good representative of the company with her impeccable and outstanding service to the customer. The entire trio team was the best.

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Map of Lauderhill, FL 33319

A+ Demo love the product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan was amazing

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Map of Lauderhill, FL 33351

Simply awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul explanation of the system was very good.

LauderhillFL33351 26.1825-80.25

Map of Lauderhill, FL 33319

Informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mandy was very professional, courteous and very informed.

LauderhillFL33319 26.185-80.25

Map of Lauderhill, FL 33319

Great all around




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33319 26.185-80.25

Map of Lauderhill, FL 33319

Very impress with this water quality test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Map of Lauderhill, FL 33313

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33313 26.1575-80.21

Informative Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33313 26.1575-80.21

Awesome service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

tristen is a true professional, I would highly recommend him

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

I enjoy the water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan was very affirmative about the product line

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Outstanding Demo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan was amazing in showing me my water quality

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Great Service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan Bamberry was very informative & knowledgeable about the Rainsoft products and how they operated.

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Awesome System




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Very Friendly and Knowledgeable




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan was very knowledgeable about the product and his presentation was very professional. He was personable and not pushy in his sales tactics.

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Outstanding service, amazing product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

We were shocked at the difference this filtration system. After Noah’s demonstration it was impossible to say no!

LauderhillFL33351 26.185-80.2625

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Enrollment Specialist




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent presentation

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

The price was to high




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

I can’t believe what was in my water after the test was done




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Impressive presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I'm so happy I let Tristan do his demo. He was very informative and polite.

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Really loved it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

His demo was outstanding!!! Wow. I had no idea this was the water I was using in my home. I’m so grateful! Thanks Tristan

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Great demo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Great product, at an undervalued price!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Honestly when Tristan came to test my water and show me his companies product I wasn’t interested but decided to try it out because it was free. When he showed me what I was putting in my body and how much they can help change and improve my life I was sold. This is the best in the business and I’m glad I chose to use their service & product

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Amazing system




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Great Service and Awesome Price




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan was amazing and was super thorough with the information. He is knowledgeable and made us comfortable in making our decision.

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Awesome presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great Demo

LauderhillFL33351 26.1875-80.2525

Professional and knowledgeable




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan came to me home to present to me this wonderful system. He was actually training Noah that day. He was very professional, knowledgeable and competent. I truly recommend him and his company for all your water and air needs!

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Informative Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan did an outstanding job explains the water system and all the benefits it has to offer.

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

So insightful




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome experience

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

I had a wonderful experience




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

This was an outstanding test . Tristan came to our home and explain water quality to the next level .

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

Awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was great

LauderhillFL33313 26.1575-80.21

Awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation

LauderhillFL33313 26.1575-80.21

Beymar’s Review




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was an educational and eye opening presentation! Made us decide to invest in rain soft

LauderhillFL33319 26.1825-80.2525

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.245

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.2475

Awesome product. Awesome presentation.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I loved the presentation that Paul did for us.. He took his time and explained eith great details about the wonderful benefits of Rainsoft. I was very impressed with the amount of things that can be changed just but having this equipment at home. I can't wait for the day that I will have Rainsoft in my home.

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.2475

Amazing Professional Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan was very friendly, professional and just down right Humble

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24

The best




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33351 26.195-80.2575

Loved the service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33351 26.195-80.2625

Outstanding Training




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

LauderhillFL33319 26.1675-80.24