Local Reviews

for Hollywood, FL

Local Reviews
for Hollywood, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 385 customer reviews

Map of Hollywood, FL 33021

Great. Understanding of product and what it does.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation

HollywoodFL33021 26.0475-80.19

Map of Hollywood, FL 33021

Me encanto




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HollywoodFL33021 26.02-80.175

Map of Hollywood, FL 33021

Buenismo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HollywoodFL33021 26.0175-80.175

Map of Hollywood, FL 33020

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Good

HollywoodFL33020 26.01-80.145

Map of Hollywood, FL 33024

Wonderful and intelligent




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Wonderful and awesome presentation.

HollywoodFL33024 26.0225-80.23

Map of Hollywood, FL 33020

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HollywoodFL33020 26.01-80.145

Map of Hollywood, FL 33021

Claire




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent service

HollywoodFL33021 26.01-80.2075

Map of Hollywood, FL 33024

Very nice, polite, and knowledgeable




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very nice, polite, and knowledgeable

HollywoodFL33024 26.0325-80.235

Map of Hollywood, FL 33024

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul did a great job demonstrating the quality of water we have been consuming and using at home. He included my youngest son on the question part of the demonstration too

HollywoodFL33024 26.025-80.2325

Map of Hollywood, FL 33020

Santiago




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He was fun and you can tell he cares. Great job!

HollywoodFL33020 26.01-80.145

Awesome & Fun presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was a cool experience. It was good to get knowledge on the things I think about when it comes to water. Paul's information confirmed the things that I thought about what flows thru our water.

HollywoodFL33024 26.0125-80.2225

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul, was great, very informative presentation, too bad the product is so expensive

HollywoodFL33021 26.0225-80.1675

Informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HollywoodFL33020 26.01-80.145

Great presentation and service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul answered all of our questions and was very professional and courteous

HollywoodFL33021 26.0125-80.1875

Awesome presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was very professional and very good presentation and answered all of our questions.

HollywoodFL33021 26.0125-80.1875

Professional Service, Excellent Price




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Stefan Pauna is extremely professional and knowledgeable about the company, service and the products! He's friendly and interacted courteously with my husband and I. I believe he goes the extra mile to ensure that we understand the huge health benefits of getting the service and the products! We believe we have made the best investment in our health for the rest of our lives and this is due to Stefan Pauna's transparency and apparent honesty in explaining everything to us. Thank you once again and keep up the excellent work!

HollywoodFL33024 26.025-80.23

Fifie




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HollywoodFL33024 26.045-80.24

Informative presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Really great presentation and I learned a lot of new info about our water. Won’t look at our water the same again.

HollywoodFL33024 26.035-80.225

"Very Informative and Interesting!"




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was mind blowing. I learned so much about the water system that it was very scary. I thought the prices and savings was worth my time and investment.

HollywoodFL33024 26.015-80.235

Rain soft




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The presentation was very informative. I was taken back by how much is in the water. The representative (Gregg )was very professional. I would consider the water system down the road but the cost of the system was not in my budget at this time.

HollywoodFL33020 26.0325-80.145

Impressive Customer Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I was incredibly impressed with the level of customer service I received. Usually relating to sales people is hard for me. Tristan made me feel very comfortable.

HollywoodFL33024 26.025-80.2325

Awesome presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation. Very engaging

HollywoodFL33024 26.0325-80.215

Excellent, practical presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Everything was well presented with excellent demonstrations and plenty of practical examples and information.

HollywoodFL33020 26.0125-80.1625

Extremely informative demo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Learned a lot from the presentation.

HollywoodFL33020 26.0125-80.1625

Great experience




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I loved the experience. Paul is very knowledgeable about the product. And it's an over all great investment for any home.

HollywoodFL33024 26.02-80.215

Excellent demonstration




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

This service is awesome will definitely get it and recommend it

HollywoodFL33024 26.02-80.215

Excellent




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Good service

HollywoodFL33024 26.0275-80.22

Buenisimo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HollywoodFL33024 26.0275-80.22

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Greg was so nice and personable. Really did a good job

HollywoodFL33020 26.03-80.16

Amazing Service!!!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Stefan was so knowledgeable and helpful with educating us on the quality water we were getting and what Rain soft offers. The decision was a no brainer. Grateful for this transition.

HollywoodFL33024 26.0325-80.2425

Franky Destine




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Stefan is amazing he very knowledgeable, personable, and friendly. He explained everything about the services and products in great detail. We are pleased to have him as a representative.

HollywoodFL33024 26.0325-80.2425

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Gregg was very knowledgeable about the product and was helpful in explaining all the details and options available.

HollywoodFL33024 26.02-80.2175

Rain soft




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very good*****

HollywoodFL33024 26.04-80.22

Fantastic




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul and Allen we’re great. Paul made me feel like we’ve known each other for years. I was also impressed by how knowledgeable he was and how great these products really are.

HollywoodFL33021 26.0175-80.195

Great presentation of product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

All my question where answered on a understandable matter

HollywoodFL33024 26.04-80.225

Paul provided excellent examples how his product works and provides percftsct




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HollywoodFL33024 26.0325-80.2325

Very friend guy, super personable!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HollywoodFL33020 26.01-80.145

Clean Water




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HollywoodFL33021 26.04-80.205

great!!!!!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

excellent service,demonstration well done by mr.Lipscomb

HollywoodFL33021 26.0325-80.185

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HollywoodFL33024 26.025-80.2325

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HollywoodFL33024-5430 26.025-80.2325

Excelente




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HollywoodFL33024 26.0225-80.23

Buenísima presentación




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HollywoodFL33024 26.0225-80.23

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HollywoodFL33024 26.0225-80.23

Santiago gave a great presentation, and he is very knowledgeable of the product..




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago was very pleasant, nice and patient with us. He answered all our questioned.

HollywoodFL33020 26.01-80.145

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HollywoodFL33024 26.025-80.2325

jerzy




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Good !!!

HollywoodFL33020 26.01-80.145

Santiago




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago did a great job explaining the entire testing process throughout the demonstration. He was very knowledgeable and has a great energy

HollywoodFL33020 26.01-80.15

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HollywoodFL33020 26.0425-80.16

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HollywoodFL33020 26.0425-80.16