Local Reviews

for Hialeah, FL

Local Reviews
for Hialeah, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 30 customer reviews

Map of Hialeah, FL 33015

Me encanto




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HialeahFL33015 25.94-80.335

Map of Hialeah, FL 33015

Buenismo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HialeahFL33015 25.94-80.335

Map of Hialeah, FL 33018

Great and reputable service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Amazing presentation!

HialeahFL33018 25.9075-80.345

Map of Hialeah, FL 33015

Scott




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very informative presentation!

HialeahFL33015 25.9375-80.33

Map of Hialeah, FL 33015

Great rep




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation and explained all very well .. Learn a lot about our water

HialeahFL33015 25.9375-80.33

Map of Hialeah, FL 33016

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HialeahFL33016 25.8875-80.3325

Map of Hialeah, FL 33012

Amazing!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fantástico!!!

HialeahFL33012 25.8625-80.3025

Map of Hialeah, FL 33015

Santiago's presentation was too notch!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation, very informative, and captivating. He believes in the product, and it shows.

HialeahFL33015 25.9475-80.34

Map of Hialeah, FL 33015

Excellent presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago is an enthusiastic representative. Kept us engaged the entire time.

HialeahFL33015 25.9475-80.34

Map of Hialeah, FL 33015

Awesome presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HialeahFL33015 25.9475-80.3075

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HialeahFL33015 25.9475-80.3075

Amazing presentation!! Loved!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HialeahFL33018 25.89-80.345

Outstanding presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HialeahFL33018 25.89-80.345

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service

HialeahFL33015 25.9525-80.32

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very convincing, we like it, with a better price

HialeahFL33018 25.9075-80.35

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HialeahFL33018 25.9075-80.35

Amazing Product..




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I want to start out by saying what a true professional Santiago was. He was able to deliver the product details that were easy to understand. He was patient and answered all of our questions. The product itself is amazing. Not to mention the benefits. It wasn’t a hard decision for us as a family to go into something we strongly agree will have a long lasting positive effect on us.

HialeahFL33015 25.9275-80.335

Awesome Deal on an awesome product!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago’s presentation was engaging and informative. He explained all the Health and Financial benefits to a tee. We feel very happy with our decision to proceed with this superior product. It’s a no brainer.

HialeahFL33015 25.9275-80.335

Compationate service /competitive price




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Alex gave me and my family great advise and even better service. I didn't know how much better my water could be.. stubbornly thinking that bottled water was enough. Alex took the time to help me and my mother understand the benefits to our health and wellness as well as benefits to my wallet. He constantly checks to make sure that our services are up and running. I am humbled by his compassionate sales style and his ability to under promise and over deliver. Definetly sharing the knowledge in my community...Rainsoft I love your water

HialeahFL33015 25.9575-80.3425

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HialeahFL33018 25.915-80.3525

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HialeahFL33018 25.915-80.3525

Amazing service from Paul!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Unfortunately, it wasn’t time to buy, but the presentation and service from Paul was simply excellent!

HialeahFL33018 25.915-80.3525

Home Owner




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great demonstration! He was very informative and did a great job educating us on the current quality of our water.

HialeahFL33015 25.9375-80.335

Awesome Price




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Good sales person good explanation

HialeahFL33015 25.95-80.3325

Mind blowing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

What an amazing person, verh knowledgeable and super helpful cNt wait to enjoy rainsoft water

HialeahFL33015 25.9525-80.34

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He did an excellent presentation.

HialeahFL33015 25.9525-80.34

Sharon




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Sales rep Paul came over for a water test. He was extremely informative and thorough during his presentation. He definitely got us thinking about the quality of water in our home. Paul was very professional, knowledgeable and kind. We would definitely recommend him to anyone who wants to improve their water quality.

HialeahFL33015 25.945-80.33

Amazing presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul lipscomb showed us the product in a very professional and knowable way with a clear understanding. He answered all our questions without any hesitation. He was polite, respectful and very entertained.

HialeahFL33018 25.945-80.35

Amazing presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Arturo was amazing with his presentation making sure my wife and I recept the full clear information regarding the importance of having treated water.

HialeahFL33018 25.94-80.345

Enid




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

HialeahFL33015 25.925-80.315