Local Reviews

for Hallandale Beach, FL

Local Reviews
for Hallandale Beach, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 17 customer reviews

Map of Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul Lipscomb’s presentation about water and air filters was excellent! He thoroughly explained the system, how it works and we were able to see the difference in water quality after testing our tap water, bottled water and soft water. It was clear that Soft Water system would be the right choice for us. Paul answered all our questions professionally and his knowledge about the Soft Water System is unquestionable. We really enjoyed the presentation.

Hallandale BeachFL33009 25.9775-80.12

Map of Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Paul was an exceptional professional did an extremely Great job of selling your wonderful product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great job of selling your wonderful product

Hallandale BeachFL33009 25.99-80.14

Map of Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Very informative great service and awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very very good

Hallandale BeachFL33009 25.99-80.1525

Map of Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Great system




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Hallandale BeachFL33009 25.985-80.1475

Map of Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Drea




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul broke down every detail about the difference of water in show me how I will be able to save and have a healthy living lifestyle

Hallandale BeachFL33009 25.995-80.15

Map of Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

The best service, awesome presentation.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mr. Santiago Gonzales was very thorough with his presentation. Expressive knowledge and delivery of the water treatment, etc.

Hallandale BeachFL33009 25.9775-80.12

Map of Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Great Experience




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

David really knows his stuff. He educated us on water safety and showed us how our water compares to other water. Furthermore, we were using bottled water and he tested that as well and showed us how that water compares. After he did his demonstration with the device that he brought with him, we were 100% sold. We have had the unit now for approximately two years without any issues.

Hallandale BeachFL33009 25.985-80.1475

Map of Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He’s done a great job he does his very best to answer everyone’s questions and handles the tax situation very efficiently

Hallandale BeachFL33009 25.985-80.1475

Map of Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Great guy, company and product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago really knows his stuff. Amazing personality!

Hallandale BeachFL33009 25.985-80.1475

Map of Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Sylvain




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Vert satisfy

Hallandale BeachFL33009 25.9925-80.14

Enjoying Our Water




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Thus far our water system is functioning well. Our water tastes great; even our kids love it. We invested in the Oxidizer for our laundry and are very pleased with the results.

Hallandale BeachFL33009 25.9825-80.1425

Ronald




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The survey was very educational and left a lot about what water does for your health and savings all did a great job presenting everything

Hallandale BeachFL33009 25.975-80.15

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very clear explanation

Hallandale BeachFL33009 25.995-80.1425

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Well presented and insightful. Learned a lot.

Hallandale BeachFL33009 25.995-80.135

Lawanda’s family new quality of life




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was very passionate and knowledgeable in all aspects. He really shed a lot of light on what’s in our drinking and bottle water!! I was really disgusted with what I found out but I’m happy he came out !! #taking our health back !!

Hallandale BeachFL33009 25.995-80.1575

Kelton




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very knowledgeable of products and the company. Very patient and listenes to the customer concerns.

Hallandale BeachFL33009 25.975-80.1625

Morsby




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mr.paul explain to my family how the condition of our house water was and gave us a different view on our water situation and show us how we can get better water and let it pay for it self know we look at our house water differently thanks for all the good info and help us to get better watrr

Hallandale BeachFL33009 25.9875-80.145