Local Reviews

for Fort Lauderdale, FL

Local Reviews
for Fort Lauderdale, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 270 customer reviews

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Impressive!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Wow! Very knowledgeable, friendly and clear explanation of demonstrations. Stefan not only well represents the products, he believes in the product as well. Every demonstration was throughly explained and never read from a manual. Highly recommend

Fort LauderdaleFL33312 26.065-80.1725

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Amazing Product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul’s presentation was very detailed and taught us so much more than we knew about our water. It was very easy to understand and see what we actually have in our water.

Fort LauderdaleFL33309 26.19-80.18

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33319

Buenisimo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fort LauderdaleFL33319 26.2-80.2075

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33319

Me encanto




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fort LauderdaleFL33319 26.2-80.2075

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

AMAZING WATER




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul came by and was amazing. He took his time explain the product and all of its benefits. He also showed me how dirty my tap and bottle water are. The best part was when I drank the treated water how smooth, and clean it felt and tasted. It really made me look at water a whole new way.

Fort LauderdaleFL33311 26.135-80.1925

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Good service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fort LauderdaleFL33312 26.12-80.185

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Mike & Jeff




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I was very impressed with the cleaning power of soft water alone. Paul was great 😀

Fort LauderdaleFL33304 26.1425-80.13

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Very detailed and entertaining presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fort LauderdaleFL33311 26.13-80.2

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Awesome job, pleasant personai




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great choice

Fort LauderdaleFL33312 26.12-80.1825

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Great service knowledgable educated




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great producs a bit pricey

Fort LauderdaleFL33312 26.055-80.1875

Mrs




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was professional and got us a great deal

Fort LauderdaleFL33317 26.0925-80.2125

Fantastic




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago was very friendly, easy to talk to, knowlageble,

Fort LauderdaleFL33317 26.0925-80.205

Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fort LauderdaleFL33317 26.0925-80.205

Fantastic service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Gregg from Coastal Energy Water & Air came out to my property to do an examination of my water’s content. Gregg was friendly and very knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and helped me realize how important it is to have a home system for water and air purification. Gregg also worked around my schedule for the visit, was on time and professional.

Fort LauderdaleFL33311 26.1325-80.1825

Informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was very informative and knowledgeable in his presentation. He explained in details about my water and how helpful his company will be to my home

Fort LauderdaleFL33311 26.1525-80.1875

Ronan




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great experience!

Fort LauderdaleFL33334 26.1925-80.1425

Very knowledgeable representative, great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very informative

Fort LauderdaleFL33312 26.0625-80.19

Perfecto todo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fort LauderdaleFL33311 26.145-80.165

Me encanto




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fort LauderdaleFL33311 26.145-80.165

Awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Soft skin, better tasting water.

Fort LauderdaleFL33311 26.135-80.1725

Rufus




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Well knowledgeable and informant seem honest and respectful knowing all the products

Fort LauderdaleFL33311 26.135-80.1725

Amazing!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great job in explaining the science of our water.

Fort LauderdaleFL33315 26.0925-80.165

Mr




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great, neat, clean work. Would definitely want him to service and/continue the work on my residence.

Fort LauderdaleFL33351 26.19-80.2875

Great service! Very informative!!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Gregg did an awesome job explaining everything and his examples made it a very eye opening experience.

Fort LauderdaleFL33308 26.185-80.11

Warm and friendly!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Greg was very kind and made the testing of water interesting and engaging. He was very personable. The only reason I would not buy is because other than water hardness and chlorine, which aren’t my big concerns, it was never specified exactly what was being filtered/tested for.

Fort LauderdaleFL33308 26.1925-80.1125

Paul Was Amazing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I really enjoyed the presentation, gave me great insight on the water im using everyday. Paul did an amazing job with explaining and convincing us to make the better choice.

Fort LauderdaleFL33312 26.115-80.1825

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service excellent presentation great explanation

Fort LauderdaleFL33334 26.2-80.14

Water Test Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fort LauderdaleFL33311 26.125-80.185

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fort LauderdaleFL33315 26.0875-80.15

Amazing presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fort LauderdaleFL33311 26.1275-80.1725

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fort LauderdaleFL33309 26.1925-80.1475

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fort LauderdaleFL33309 26.1925-80.1475

Amazing presentation. Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fort LauderdaleFL33309 26.1875-80.1475

Love the service, but expensive




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Sales rep was wonderful and explicit

Fort LauderdaleFL33311 26.13-80.17

Very great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fort LauderdaleFL33312 26.0575-80.18

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very professional and informative

Fort LauderdaleFL33332 26.0375-80.405

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was the nicest person that I’ve ever met. I’ve never met someone more passionate about their job like Paul. His experiments left us with our jaws dropped. He was amazing.

Fort LauderdaleFL33312 26.05-80.18

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul Lipscomb gave us an eye opening presentation about our home's water quality

Fort LauderdaleFL33312 26.1175-80.1925

Buenísima presentación




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fort LauderdaleFL33334 26.1825-80.145

Amazing presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fort LauderdaleFL33311 26.145-80.19

McDonald




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul Lipscomp’s presentation was very informative. He was spectacular.

Fort LauderdaleFL33317 26.0925-80.21

Customer




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent job through out appt

Fort LauderdaleFL33305 26.15-80.115

Great service, Very Informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Opened my eyes to how bad our tap water was

Fort LauderdaleFL33311 26.125-80.145

Awesome demonstration




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent

Fort LauderdaleFL33311 26.125-80.145

Amazing so intelligent and knowledgeable




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He took his time to explain everything and was very friendly

Fort LauderdaleFL33334 26.1975-80.135

Impressed!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul did a phenomenal presentation. The water tests were presented logically as well as convincingly! He offered various options to customize into our condo limitations! In the end, we settled on drinking water (with alkalinity feature) and looking forward to installation!!!

Fort LauderdaleFL33312 26.0475-80.1825

Awesome showsmanship and very educational




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was a great presenter and really opened our eyes to the reality of our water and benefits of using RainSoft!

Fort LauderdaleFL33314 26.06-80.2025

Josselin bien aime




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Good job

Fort LauderdaleFL33311 26.145-80.165

Josselin bien aime




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Good job for josselin

Fort LauderdaleFL33311 26.145-80.165

Crystal




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

My presentation was very informative. I learned a lot. Paul was patient when answering questions and pleasant.

Fort LauderdaleFL33311 26.145-80.1775