Local Reviews

for Deerfield Beach, FL

Local Reviews
for Deerfield Beach, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 67 customer reviews

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Taneil




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The customer service and presentation given by Noah was outstanding. Unfortunately, at this time I’m not in a financial position to commit to the pricing plans that were offered but in the future I’ll highly consider. The gentleman (Noah) did my presentation and I must say it was a job well done. Was highly impressed with his knowledge very informative presentation.

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.31-80.13

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He is very knowledgeable and did an amazing job during the presentation.

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.325-80.11

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Jakeitha




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Wilnese




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Water test presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great product

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.325-80.165

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great Presentation!!!!!

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.325-80.165

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

The presentation was Awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul did a great job with his presentation and I'm amazed to see the quality of the water. Paul was very patient and answered all my questions.

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.315-80.105

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul did an excellent presentation. He was friendly and very knowledgeable

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.3025-80.145

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Joyce




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The demo or water testing as long but Josselin is a very likable person

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Josselin




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

excellent Man walk very good I love it

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

Josselin




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Good men

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

Incredible service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I highly recommend Paul Lipscomb for his excellent presentation and services providing this water treatment and air purification systems for a better healthy quality of life.

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.305-80.0975

Tristan was great!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.315-80.1525

Installation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Eric & Andre did an excellent, quick install and explained the equipment to me as well as leaving me their cell phone numbers if I had any questions

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.2925-80.135

Knowledgeable Salesman.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Adolf thoroughly explained the issues with our water and how the system can help improve our quality. We are looking forward to better quality water. Thank you foe your time today! Deana and Victor.

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.2975-80.1525

Mr




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Execellent

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3025-80.1025

Price high




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan worked with me on pricing .

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.3025-80.1525

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.3025-80.1525

Josselin




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

From 1 to 10 I give the salesman a 10

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3225-80.11

Josselin




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He did an excellent job explaining everything.

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3225-80.11

Phillip did a awesome job at showing rain side how great it works




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Never knew how bad the water is in our house

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.2975-80.1675

Kathy




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Phillip did an excellent job. He was professional and really knows the product. We do want the product but not at this time. We will contact Phillip when we are ready to purchase. Very conversing presentation.

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.2975-80.1675

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Went beyond to explain and demonstrated

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

Great product and service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.305-80.1525

Exceptional Product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.2975-80.1525

Paul gave a great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

First off, given the current pandemic it can be scary to have someone in your home, but Paul was very professional. He wore his mask & kept a distance. The presentation itself was good & it was nice that Paul was excited to be there.

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.2975-80.1125

Barb




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Chris was great! Took the time to run through the system settings with me and reinstalling my app. Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.32-80.1325

Rainsoft




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Cris was a knowledgeable service tech !

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.2975-80.14

Augustin




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Good

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great customer service, timely installation, and great product

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.305-80.0925

Response from Coastal Energy Water and Air :

Thank you Jenni. Glad your enjoy it.


Adolf was wonderful!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.305-80.09

Payen




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mr. Josselyn was doing a good when he came to my house.

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

Alex Maradona




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Alex is a great asset to your company. He is very informative and very pleasing to speak too. Alea was able to provide us with the best solutions to fit our water needs. Thank You

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.31-80.11

Vilbrun




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Good job

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

great presentation, patient, respectful, and personable

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

service is great and awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I ENCOURAGE MUCH PEOPLE TO JOIN THE TEAM

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

Mimose




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fantastic

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

Jean




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Recommend it to anyone

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

Nadine




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

SO FAR I DON'T HAVE ANY COMPLAINT THE SERVICE IS DOING WELL

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was good and quick, and the guy tell me everything to know about the equipment.

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

Amazing Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was great! I will recommend to my friends

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

Thank




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

Great service,awesome price




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul Lipscomb gave my husband and I a great presentation that was very informative. I've learned a lot about the water that my family and I have been consuming and we are extremely excited about making a change to better out health.

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.325-80.155

Anoslet




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul lipscomb was informative

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.325-80.155

Excellent presentation! Impressive company!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Wayne was very professional, personal and a good listener. He answered all of our questions and presented the material clearly.

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.29-80.13

He is a great Technician explains Avery thing clearly




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The company really need Josselin Bien Aime to work for them because he is a excellent technician explains clearly to you so you can understand very good

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It is a great experience to know what we are drinking . I like it.

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Professional, and knowledgable. A pleasure to work with

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125

Grea services




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

My Joslin was really amazing explain the service very well.

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3075-80.1125