Local Reviews

for Davie, FL

Local Reviews
for Davie, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 72 customer reviews

Map of Davie, FL 33324

Diana




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

My presentation was amazing!! Paul was extremely descriptive and really showed us how dirty our water is. I learned so much about the city water and all the great benefits of having a rain soft system. He showed us all the rain soft system. It was a wonderful presentation and we learned so much.

DavieFL33324 26.0925-80.2525

Map of Davie, FL 33314

Great Demonstration




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul did a great demonstration he was so knowledgeable and made the presentation exciting and interactive and I couldn’t look away. I learned so much and look forward to purchasing a system in the future!

DavieFL33314 26.0625-80.225

Map of Davie, FL 33314

SUPER BIEN !




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

DavieFL33314 26.0625-80.225

Map of Davie, FL 33314

Me encanto




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

DavieFL33314 26.0625-80.225

Map of Davie, FL 33314

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

DavieFL33314 26.0475-80.2175

Map of Davie, FL 33324

Great service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was excellent. He was very personable and respectful. We felt comfortable inviting him into our home and his presentation was exceptional.

DavieFL33324 26.1-80.295

Map of Davie, FL 33324

Great Service, Awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Superb presentation

DavieFL33324 26.1-80.295

Map of Davie, FL 33325

Denise




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent presentation

DavieFL33325 26.1175-80.325

Map of Davie, FL 33325

Wonderful Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul is very knowledgeable. The presentation was so interesting my whole family watched. The kids even learned new things about the water filtration process. The Rain Soft water tastes delicious and is so soft and silky. My hands did not feel dried out after washing them. If you don’t believe me have a free presentation for yourself.

DavieFL33325 26.1075-80.33

Map of Davie, FL 33325

Amazing presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was so nice and explained everything so well. He was very informative about everything and overall just a happy, genuine person!

DavieFL33325 26.1075-80.33

Quality




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was on time, very professional & clear with his presentation.

DavieFL33324 26.1-80.265

Great guy




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was very professional and knowledgeable

DavieFL33324 26.1-80.265

Great presentation and information!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was on-time, professional, polite, extremely knowledgeable, and honest. We will get this system setup at our new home!!

DavieFL33328 26.0625-80.25

Excellent




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

i n others circonstance but because we are never sure to return to are summer home in David from Canada it with have been costly for me ….plus my age 80 was disturbing my thought to by …put it is a excellent économie for people who could afforded …..thank you it was a excellent presentation

DavieFL33324 26.0975-80.26

AWESOME




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He was very focused on the presentation and on Piont!

DavieFL33324 26.0925-80.2625

Paul was awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was knowledgeable and very personable.

DavieFL33314 26.0875-80.245

A Bit Lengthy and Misleading But Very Nice Guy




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

A few months after entering a sweepstakes to win a washer and dryer at Home Depot, I got a call saying I'd "won" a preliminary prize which I'd get to choose from - a $20 Home Depot gift card, a George Foreman Grill, or a 3 day/2night hotel stay - as well as a free water analysis that would take 45 minutes during which I'd be given the prize of my choice. Firstly, the presentation was much longer than 45 minutes. Paul, who was extremely nice and friendly, came out to my house yesterday at about 2:10 and was there until almost 3:30. Secondly, nothing other than the Home Depot card was ever offered to us, and I had to mention the gift as he was packing up for it to even be brought up. Thirdly, while yes, he did mention some prices as he was going over the products (such as a little over $14,000 for the whole ship and shebang) when I asked him if he had a price sheet he could leave with us, he said that no, he couldn't, the pricing was a verbal thing. Honestly, I was considering the much lower-than-a-little-over-$14,000-priced drinking water filter ($1400 +/-), but when spending what I consider to be a lot of money even if nowhere near the practically-car-priced whole-house system, something in writing is important to me (as I'd imagine it would be to most consumers), so any intention I had of buying the filtration system down the road disappeared.

DavieFL33324 26.09-80.2525

Personable Service with Info Left Out




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Presentation was great even though it took 30 minutes longer than it was supposed to. The prize was glossed over and not told to us. It also changed from what was told. The product itself seems worth while but I’m still not fully convinced.

DavieFL33324 26.09-80.2525

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was knowledgeable and professional without being pushy.

DavieFL33325 26.115-80.335

Mortensen




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

This was an excellent educational presentation.

DavieFL33325 26.115-80.335

Santiago is def the best




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

DavieFL33325 26.1075-80.31

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

DavieFL33325 26.1075-80.31

Eye opening presentation and impresive




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul Lipscomb was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to

DavieFL33324 26.1-80.27

Great demonstration




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great experience.

DavieFL33325 26.1175-80.34

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very informative and interesting

DavieFL33324 26.1025-80.27

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

DavieFL33314 26.07-80.2175

Good presentation, price too high.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was good and I would love to get it but it’s too pricey for me

DavieFL33328 26.07-80.2575

Paul is the best!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was very knowledgeable and demonstrated the system well. We were very impressed and hope to invest in the system one day.

DavieFL33328 26.0575-80.255

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Price was higher than expected

DavieFL33328 26.0825-80.2925

very informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

DavieFL33314 26.07-80.235

Oz




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fantastic Presentation

DavieFL33314 26.0625-80.21

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

DavieFL33331 26.0375-80.35

Awesome presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

DavieFL33314 26.0625-80.23

Lisette




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

DavieFL33325 26.1075-80.3175

Great demo of Great products




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

DavieFL33314 26.06-80.2325

Amazing Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Extremely professional. Paul was great and did everything possible to help us. Went way beyond the call of duty. Thank you for the great service and good laughs.

DavieFL33324 26.105-80.29

Terrific presentation!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I would love to install this system, but the cost is out of my budget.

DavieFL33328 26.0725-80.2625

Great Presentation!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Phillip was such a great salesman! He did such a wonderful job explaining everything about Rain Soft and what the company has to offer to make the quality of my water improve.

DavieFL33324 26.0925-80.255

great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul gave an great presentation

DavieFL33325 26.105-80.3175

Great service,very fast installation and friendly




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

DavieFL33325 26.11-80.33

Awesome




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was a wonderful presentation

DavieFL33314 26.06-80.2325

Akilah




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Chris appeared to be knowledgeable about the system and very helpful. He made sure i knew what to do to continue maintenance. He was polite and respectful

DavieFL33331 26.0675-80.355

Nice and very good




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

10 she is knowledgeable about the product

DavieFL33331 26.0475-80.3575

Good Product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very interested. Presentative covered everything

DavieFL33325 26.0925-80.3

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Mandy was very knowledgeable with the product presentation 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

DavieFL33325 26.0925-80.3

Exselenye




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excelente

DavieFL33328 26.085-80.25

Fast effecient servvice




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Chris did a thorough job

DavieFL33325 26.0975-80.325

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

We love the system and water is so clear and soft.

DavieFL33330 26.0725-80.33

Great service, very informative!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He took the time to educate me about all of rainsofts devices and the app.

DavieFL33328 26.065-80.25

Great salesman, good experience




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

DavieFL33328 26.0575-80.2875