Local Reviews

for Dania Beach, FL

Local Reviews
for Dania Beach, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 20 customer reviews

Map of Dania Beach, FL 33004

Great explanation of product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great

Dania BeachFL33004 26.04-80.14

Map of Dania Beach, FL 33004

Robin Coy




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was great Rep, very informative, and his presentation a 10. Answered all our Questions and was patient with us making a big difference for or home!!

Dania BeachFL33004 26.0525-80.1425

Map of Dania Beach, FL 33004

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Dania BeachFL33004 26.0425-80.14

Map of Dania Beach, FL 33004

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Dania BeachFL33004 26.0425-80.14

Map of Dania Beach, FL 33004

Great reviews




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Good experience

Dania BeachFL33004 26.05-80.15

Map of Dania Beach, FL 33004

2 thumbs up




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Best presentation

Dania BeachFL33004 26.06-80.145

Map of Dania Beach, FL 33004

Amazing presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Dania BeachFL33004 26.0575-80.145

Map of Dania Beach, FL 33004

Amazing presentation.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Dania BeachFL33004 26.06-80.1475

Map of Dania Beach, FL 33004

Excelente producto




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Dania BeachFL33004 26.0475-80.1425

Map of Dania Beach, FL 33004

Santiago was very profesional




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Dania BeachFL33004 26.0475-80.1425

Such a great product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Dania BeachFL33004 26.0475-80.1425

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very interested

Dania BeachFL33004 26.04-80.1375

Trusted Rep, Awesome Price!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Josselin has a natural rapport with people and does very well at communicating with others. He really cares about his customers!

Dania BeachFL33004 26.0575-80.15

Josselin




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent job , well done

Dania BeachFL33004 26.0575-80.15

Josselin




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Was awesome job

Dania BeachFL33004 26.0575-80.15

Great service/product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Dania BeachFL33004 26.035-80.145

Great product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Dania BeachFL33004 26.035-80.145

Exciting introduction to Rain Soft




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Arturo gave us a very knowledgeable, captivating demonstration of our poor water condition. Marilyn & I loved his experiments. Arturo was very pleasant, taking us patiently step by step through a very interesting demonstration of the difference between our water & what Rain Soft can provide. He then walked us through the health & cleaning benefits of Rain Soft and how we can save money using it. We were wowed with the extra benefits that can come with purchasing this system.. Thank you Arturo .

Dania BeachFL33004 26.04-80.145

Best water!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

best presentation! glad my husband was there to see first hand bc he thinks im crazy when i complain about our water! cant wait to get!

Dania BeachFL33004 26.0575-80.1425

Awesome presentation of product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul gave us an excellent insightful demonstration delivered with warmth and passion for all that Rain Soft is and does. We found each segment informative as well as surprising, and Paul's ease with the tools and tablet presentation materials made the whole exercise fun.. As seasonal residents we could not justify the cost given our retirement income bracket.

Dania BeachFL33004 26.05-80.135