Local Reviews

for Coral Springs, FL

Local Reviews
for Coral Springs, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 178 customer reviews

Map of Coral Springs, FL 33065

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was awesome and informational. Will purchase a system after wedding

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.26-80.2825

Map of Coral Springs, FL 33065

Really great!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He presented himself really professional. Very friendly and answered all our questions.

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.2775-80.2275

Map of Coral Springs, FL 33065

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I learned so much, im shocked. Thanks for your time

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.2775-80.2275

Map of Coral Springs, FL 33065

Great job!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Really knowledgeable and charismatic.

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.2775-80.2275

Map of Coral Springs, FL 33065

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.2775-80.2275

Map of Coral Springs, FL 33065

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great job at presenting

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.2775-80.2275

Map of Coral Springs, FL 33065

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.275-80.2275

Map of Coral Springs, FL 33065

Water filtration System




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Expected only a water analysis from a Home Depot water survey. This was more of a demo for Rain Soft filtration systems. I would not have scheduled if I had known that. Greg was knowledgeable and more than happy to answer questions regarding our home’s water, I was expecting more emphasis on overall filtration products out there vs Rain Soft only. I did ask these questions of person at Home Depot who took care of scheduling. So I can’t fault Greg as he seemed to doing his job and did so quite well. But I am not in a position to purchase a water system now so I feel like time was wasted for all of us. If this was the plan then I think you should try a different approach in getting leads and be more upfront.

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.2825-80.2525

Map of Coral Springs, FL 33067

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago was great. He was informative and kind and wasn’t just trying to sell me something. He generally cares about his customers. Thanks for the help Santiago!

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2725-80.21

Map of Coral Springs, FL 33071

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Friendly cool guy

Coral SpringsFL33071 26.25-80.235

Great service, price wasn't bad, but due to other priorities I wasn't able to commit on the spot.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Gregg was very knowledgeable, kind, patient and understanding. Excellent team member to have. His presentation was on point. He took pride in cleaning up after his presentation. Very commendable.

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.275-80.2775

Buenismo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.295-80.21

Great presentation of product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

A fantastic experience

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.29-80.2475

Steven




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Information was very good

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.29-80.2475

Informative and friendly




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was amazing at educating us and he has a great energy, very patient and friendly, knows what he’s talking about. We had a wonderful experience with him! Would definitely recommend him.

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.2825-80.2775

Solid Explanation.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Sources cited can be extended to further emphasize key points such as why free chlorine levels should be limited to safe ranges.

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.2625-80.2375

Excellent presentation,very knowlegable




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.2625-80.2375

Informative and interesting




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great / interesting information

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.28-80.2775

Excellent water information




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was very motivational in his presentation well learned and over great service

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.28-80.2775

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Extremely helpful and kind!!

Coral SpringsFL33071 26.235-80.255

Amazing product




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.26-80.26

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.26-80.26

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33071 26.235-80.2675

Merrick Green




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul gave a really good presentation. This product would do wonders for my home.

Coral SpringsFL33065 26.265-80.2375

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water Test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Servicio increible

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water Test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Great service and demonstration




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

My demonstration was perfect and she was so wonderful. She knew exactly what she was doing and was very thorough in her demonstration. Great experience!

Coral SpringsFL33071 26.235-80.2525

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great product

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Great




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very nice

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water Test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great job

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He is very knowledgeable about the subject and showed me how much better the water will be with the system he showed me with I am considering getting one in the near future.

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Hard to believe




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Adolf was not your typical sales rep. He went through the entire sales process making it personal to my needs.

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water Test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225

Water trst




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coral SpringsFL33067 26.2925-80.225