Local Reviews

for Coconut Creek, FL

Local Reviews
for Coconut Creek, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 56 customer reviews

Map of Coconut Creek, FL 33073

What you should know




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I am.happy meeting this humble , sharing some kind of Payless information about what we are using everyday which is harmful in different point of view.

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.3125-80.195

Map of Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He did a great presentation.

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.3-80.1825

Map of Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Amazing presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.3075-80.18

Map of Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.3075-80.18

Map of Coconut Creek, FL 33066

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Did a very good job demonstrating

Coconut CreekFL33066 26.2575-80.185

Map of Coconut Creek, FL 33066

Excellent knowledge




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul had a great presentation informing us in a perfect manner. Excellent products !!! I totally agree with the benefits of water and air filtration.

Coconut CreekFL33066 26.2675-80.18

Map of Coconut Creek, FL 33066

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coconut CreekFL33066 26.2675-80.18

Map of Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.305-80.1825

Map of Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Looks like a good product

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.305-80.1825

Map of Coconut Creek, FL 33066

Muy buena presentación y productos




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coconut CreekFL33066 26.245-80.1825

Very informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was very nice and knowledgeable

Coconut CreekFL33066 26.2575-80.18

Very Educational




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was a very informative presentation and opened my eyes to what’s really important when owning a home. There were lots of things that I didn’t think about until Paul explained them to me, like chemicals in the water, washing dishes, and even the build-up in the shower!

Coconut CreekFL33063 26.25-80.1875

Love the product!!!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coconut CreekFL33066 26.275-80.185

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coconut CreekFL33066 26.2575-80.17

Amazing service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coconut CreekFL33066 26.2575-80.17

Great demo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.285-80.1875

Great demo




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.285-80.1875

Jackie




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago was an excellent salesman, but a professional when it came to his presentation.

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.295-80.1825

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Jaden provided my system with a great service in a timely manner. He was very polite, professional, and on time. He kept in communication about his arrival. He checked my water and ensured it was in the best condition, in addition to changing the necessary parts.

Coconut CreekFL33063 26.2675-80.1875

Incredible experience




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was very informative and thorough with explaining all the details. He answered all of our questions and catered to our concerns. We are so happy to be able to learn about our water and make better choices for our future!

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.3075-80.19

Excellent service and value!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul was an amazing representative for your company. Very courteous, energetic, and knowledgeable. He opened my eyes on loving water.

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.3075-80.19

Zoe




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Helpful and informative

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.295-80.1825

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Did a great job n explained everything he was doing. I would like for him to be our tech on further services.

Coconut CreekFL33066 26.2575-80.17

Informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Ashley was great, she came on time she did the demonstration and explained everything thoroughly and was very personable while doing so.

Coconut CreekFL33063 26.265-80.1875

Great presentation!!!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Rep was very informative and answered all questions with detail.

Coconut CreekFL33066 26.2675-80.175

Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.29-80.1875

Amazing service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coconut CreekFL33066 26.2375-80.1775

Anthony




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

great job

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.2925-80.185

Excellent Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Superb customer service by Cecil.

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.3075-80.1975

Owen




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Spectacular Service

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.3075-80.1975

Amazing service and presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I loved the presentation, everything was very clear. Love the product

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.3-80.19

Awesome Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

We recently had a water system put into our residential home in Coconut Creek and found Coastal Energy Water & Air to be the best company after researching all around. They were professional and provided the best service we could have ever hoped for! I would highly recommend them time and time again!

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.3025-80.1725

Response from Coastal Energy Water and Air :

Thank you Kathryn. Glad you enjoy it!


Professional, knowledgeable, a pleasure




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Tristan was a pleasure to work with. Your company is lucky to have him.

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.275-80.1775

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation. Very informative. Will consider as a future project

Coconut CreekFL33066 26.2575-80.1775

Award-winning




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation

Coconut CreekFL33063 26.2575-80.185

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Good looking sweet guy

Coconut CreekFL33066 26.27-80.1775

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Thanks Wayne. Amazing presentation.

Coconut CreekFL33066 26.265-80.1775

Water Softener




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great water system, Great System presentation by the sales representative. For my needs, too expensive but it’s all depends what are you are looking for in a water filtration. No ROI in my case.

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.3175-80.2

Speechless




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Santiago was amazing. I can't wait to use rainsoft water and the lifetime supply of soap and cleaning products....and see the benefits on my hair and skin.

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.3075-80.2

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very professional, honest, knowlegable.

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.3075-80.2

Very Knowledgable




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Wayne was great and very driven to show & explain all the benefits of rainsoft. Great service & quality product.

Coconut CreekFL33066 26.2425-80.1825

Great demonstration




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

The demonstration really opened my eyes to the poor quality of my tap water versus the filtered.

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.3025-80.1975

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He did an excellent job presenting the information explaining the benefit of the product. Really opened my eyes to the issue at hand.

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.295-80.17

Great Service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent presentation.

Coconut CreekFL33073 26.3075-80.1725

Fran




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Coconut CreekFL33063 26.2575-80.19

Dan good service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Was very informative and he was very professional.

Coconut CreekFL33066 26.27-80.1775

Excellent presentation, very knowledgeable




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very pleasant all around experience

Coconut CreekFL33063 26.265-80.1875

Arturo was Excellent




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Arturo was incredible. He taught me that soft water cleans better than hard water. He is as thorough and convincing. He was also very personable. I am convinced that RainSoft makes a system of exceptional quality. The only reason I did not buy the system was the high price.

Coconut CreekFL33066 26.265-80.175

Fiona




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Excellent presentation. Very informative. Representative was very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant.

Coconut CreekFL33063 26.2675-80.19

Edwin




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Knowledgeable

Coconut CreekFL33066 26.25-80.1725