Local Reviews

for Boynton Beach, FL

Local Reviews
for Boynton Beach, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 26 customer reviews

Map of Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Great Service and Very knowledgeable about productsi




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very good

Boynton BeachFL33426 26.545-80.0875

Map of Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Good service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Noah is a Excellent representative

Boynton BeachFL33426 26.545-80.0875

Map of Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Geneva




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Noah was very personable upon his arrival. By the end of our experience, it felt like we were family. He answered any question or concerns we had in detail. If he didn't know the answer, he reached out to get it. Great service.

Boynton BeachFL33426 26.545-80.0875

Map of Boynton Beach, FL 33472

Good demonstration




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

NOAH was very professional. We feel no pressure to buy.

Boynton BeachFL33472 26.54-80.1325

Map of Boynton Beach, FL 33436

Great product and even better salesman.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Overall great presentation and fairly priced.

Boynton BeachFL33436 26.5675-80.105

Map of Boynton Beach, FL 33436

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Gregg was very knowledgeable and really opened our eyes.

Boynton BeachFL33436 26.5675-80.105

Map of Boynton Beach, FL 33436

Wilguere




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Good presentation

Boynton BeachFL33436 26.5725-80.105

Map of Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Good stuff




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I liked it

Boynton BeachFL33426 26.5025-80.085

Map of Boynton Beach, FL 33472

Zinaida




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service, knowledgeable of product and Professional!!

Boynton BeachFL33472 26.55-80.1225

Map of Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Very educational and enlightening




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I knew my water was not great but I saw just how bad it really is. The tester was very professional and informative.

Boynton BeachFL33437 26.5025-80.145

Bruna




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Boynton BeachFL33472 26.535-80.185

Josselin




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

This guy name josselin is real great customer care. He knows how to help and talk to his customers josselin keep it up you are going very far

Boynton BeachFL33435 26.515-80.0675

Josselin




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Josselin is a very good salesman very helpful care for his customers and he is a very understanding man josselin keep up the job

Boynton BeachFL33435 26.515-80.0675

Josselin




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Wonderful

Boynton BeachFL33436 26.56-80.0925

Josselin




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Awesome Job

Boynton BeachFL33436 26.56-80.0925

Josselin




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Greater presentations

Boynton BeachFL33436 26.56-80.0925

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Went beyond to install and also explain how everything works

Boynton BeachFL33435 26.5325-80.065

Claiton




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service and perfect presentation

Boynton BeachFL33437 26.495-80.135




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Boynton BeachFL33436 26.55-80.1125

Awesome Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Thoroughly enjoyed Ashley’s presentation. Very personable and knowledgeable.

Boynton BeachFL33426 26.5225-80.0775

Excellent service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very friendly yet professional. Max took time to explain the process and the product to me. He answered all my question to my satisfaction. Wore his mask at all time😊

Boynton BeachFL 26.5325-80.09

Great Service Awesome discounts




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was a real pleasure working with Ashley. She was very knowledgeable in her profession , and her passion for clean water and air made the process and decision much easier. Would definitely recommend her to others.

Boynton BeachFL33473 26.52-80.18

Great water system




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

This was a great water system similar to one I had installed in my old home.

Boynton BeachFL33426 26.515-80.08

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Boynton BeachFL33435 26.5525-80.06

marie




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He was a good man

Boynton BeachFL33426 26.525-80.075

Mona Dort




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

He was very good man

Boynton BeachFL33435 26.53-80.07