Local Reviews

for Boca Raton, FL

Local Reviews
for Boca Raton, FL

Coastal Energy Water and Air Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 46 customer reviews

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33432

Very pleasant and informative.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Boca RatonFL33432 26.3375-80.0925

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33433

Water Testing




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Noah was very personable, professional and knowledgeable.

Boca RatonFL33433 26.33-80.14

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33428

Adrian




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was very knowledgeable

Boca RatonFL33428 26.33-80.2125

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33428

Awesome presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great customer service skills , very friendly , took covid precaution around my family , Paul knew how the system works and explained benefits to us

Boca RatonFL33428 26.33-80.21

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33496

Vanessa




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service

Boca RatonFL33496 26.405-80.195

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33433

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Clear and understandable rep , thank you

Boca RatonFL33433 26.335-80.1475

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33428

Great presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Boca RatonFL33428 26.345-80.215

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33428

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Boca RatonFL33428 26.3375-80.2075

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33433

Very informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Paul is very knowledgeable and informative. His presentation is organized brings out little known facts about water quality and the environment. He is easy going and easy to listen to, easy to follow, and easy to understand.

Boca RatonFL33433 26.355-80.145

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33431

Great service. On time. Thorough




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Boca RatonFL33431 26.3675-80.135

Client




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Ashley was very professional and nice

Boca RatonFL33433 26.3425-80.185

Amazing presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was a pleasure having Ashley as our presenter today. She answered all questions and demonstrated with great knowledge. She went above and beyond to make sure we understood everything.

Boca RatonFL33431 26.395-80.085

Great demonstration




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Ashley was great and answered every questions I had.

Boca RatonFL33428 26.3375-80.1975

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Boca RatonFL33432 26.3625-80.085

Great!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Thinking about purchasing when moving.

Boca RatonFL33432 26.3475-80.0875

All around great service.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

On time friendly and professional

Boca RatonFL33433 26.365-80.15

Amazing service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Adolfo is the best sales guy he actually explains everything and I bought my system about 2 months ago and yesterday that I had an issue I contacted him and he was very helpful and responsive

Boca RatonFL33431 26.375-80.1275

Amazing service.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

She was extremely knowledgeable and kind. Explained everything thoroughly. Highly recommended.

Boca RatonFL33434 26.3675-80.1975

Awesome contractor.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation.

Boca RatonFL33433 26.3375-80.18

Awesome service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Came on time. Very friendly

Boca RatonFL33434 26.38-80.18

Best Service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

She was great - super friendly and knew exactly what she was talking about. Answered all of my questions without any hesitation. Would work with her again!

Boca RatonFL33487 26.405-80.0875

Water treatment experience




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Had a great experience learning all about my water in my household. Ashley was very informative and professional. Will be purchasing this system when the time is right. Thank you !

Boca RatonFL33487 26.405-80.0875

Incredible




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

It was simply an amazing presentation

Boca RatonFL33487 26.405-80.0875

Danielle




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I thought ashley’s presentation was on point. Very informative and elaborate with the services your company provides. Definitely in the market to buy, after our home renovations are finished! I give Ashley Herbert two thumbs up.

Boca RatonFL33487 26.405-80.0875

Satisfied customer




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Thank you Ashley for being so patient with us and taking the time to explain the system thoroughly. We are almost positive we wouldn't have gone through with the purchase if it hadn't been you showing it to us. We are very happy with the system so far and can definitely already notice the improvement in our water usage overall.

Boca RatonFL33487 26.405-80.0875

Amazing service!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Ashley was obviously very knowledgeable on the subject. She explained everything very clearly and was able to address all my questions.

Boca RatonFL33487 26.405-80.0875

Very happy with Ashley, the technician. Super informative.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Boca RatonFL33487 26.405-80.085

Ashley was very friendly, while also being professional and informative. I was appreciative of her knowledge and her awareness of how damaging the qua




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Boca RatonFL33487 26.405-80.085

Love it




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I absolutely love my new water system. Special thank you to Tristan for introducing this to us. He is very knowledgeable about the water system and it really made us feel comfortable about purchasing.

Boca RatonFL33496 26.42-80.1725

Very Professional & Informative




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Adolph presented a thorough and persuasive demonstration of the benefits of the RainSoft system. His command of the technology and installation process were instrumental in our decision making process.

Boca RatonFL33431 26.375-80.1275

Great service and very clear pitch and amazing visual/science experiment!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Fantastic!!

Boca RatonFL33431 26.375-80.1275

Great service and great pitch! Convinced me! I can’t believe how gross my water was.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Amazing!!!

Boca RatonFL33431 26.375-80.1275

Amazing service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great experience

Boca RatonFL33431 26.375-80.1275

Water test




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Boca RatonFL33431 26.375-80.1275

Great service




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I recomended

Boca RatonFL33431 26.375-80.1275

Highly Recommend!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

We have all of their systems through entire house for the water. Also a uv so we don’t get sick and an attachment to our washer that adds ozone. I do not miss carrying in the big packages of water bottles. And I can now taste the difference in water. No water taste as good as our water from home.!!!!!

Boca RatonFL33428 26.34-80.2

Great product have had it for over 10 years




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Wonderfull

Boca RatonFL33433 26.35-80.155

Response from Coastal Energy Water and Air :

Thank you for your kind review


Great system




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Boca RatonFL33433 26.34-80.185

Bradley




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very positive. Very knowledgeable

Boca RatonFL33498 26.3725-80.2175

Arthur’s was excellent his presentation was very informative and he demonstrated commitment and professionalism throughout his time with us.




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Both my spouse and I had previous knowledge of the the system however not from this vendor. We were impressed with the capabilities of the product specifically the wifi capabilities.

Boca RatonFL33433 26.35-80.1425

Yes




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation and very informative.

Boca RatonFL33433 26.365-80.1825

Great Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Very impressed with presentation and quality of company

Boca RatonFL33434 26.3825-80.14

Great presentation and product!




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

I was really impressed with Arturo’s demonstration about water and filtration. I would have bought the system if it was more affordable.

Boca RatonFL33433 26.3475-80.1475

Awesome Presentation




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Arturo was professional, thorough, knowledgeable and very personable A 10 out of 10 !

Boca RatonFL33486 26.3325-80.11

Water purification system




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great presentation

Boca RatonFL33432 26.35-80.0825

Gustavo -Doris




Review of Coastal Energy Water and Air

Great service and professional

Boca RatonFL33428 26.34-80.2